Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 614 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Callum — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hern — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hai-Tao — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nigel — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
8 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wei — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

David — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jihoon — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anthony — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Adrian — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kuan-Po — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместная Студия
Одна ночь в Март 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: