вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 605 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0

zaremah A. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2016

Yoko G. — Япония
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Good location
Location location location
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Yoko G. — Япония
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Dang R. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2016

Nichakarn N. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016

Indrek N. — Эстония
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Good stay for good price
Price, cleanliness and staff performance
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016

Evelin R. — Эстония
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
lovely apt.hotel
nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016

Sheryll A. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A very pleasant experience
Convenient, nice staff and lots of resto around the area
We had a very pleasant stat in this hotel. The room is as described with microwave, mini ref, utensils etc. I love how they make use of the small spaces as cabinets and drawer, and I love their bathroom especially the shower. Recommendable :-)
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016

Michelle C. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
helpful and sincere front desk young man and lady
front desk staff, spacious room, locations
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Ellyn R. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Cosy room with great shower
Simple and modern concept, clean, great shower
It was a pleasant stay, near to Kennedy Town MTR (approx. 3 mins walk), feel like a local as tourists are hardly seen in the vicinity. Many eateries and convenience store nearby. One thing I will never forget about this hotel is the super great shower in the toilet. Superb especially after a long tiring day. Overall, we were glad to have chosen Mia Casa Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016