Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 615 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

CHIA-HSIAO — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Одноместная Студия
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016

Justina — Португалия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016

Hazel — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместная Студия
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016

Qizhang — Китай
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

zaremah — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2016

Yoko — Япония
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Good location
Location location location
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Yoko — Япония
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Dang — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2016

Nichakarn — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016

Indrek — Эстония
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Good stay for good price
Price, cleanliness and staff performance
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: