Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 615 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Terri — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Big rooms by Hong Kong Standards
In-room facilities
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2015

Terri — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Great for long stay
Spacious room, great facilities in room
Large rooms with lots of closets. Kitchenette with hotplate, kettle, toaster and microwave very convenient for longer stay.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2015

Phui — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Worth the value
location, cleanliness, price
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2015

Carmelita — Макао
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2015

Jay — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town
Proximity, price, clean
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015

Lee — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful
the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2015

elizabeth — Великобритания
Группы
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Compact but convenient
Staff, location, cooking amenities
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2015

Cameron — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместная Студия
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town
Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015

Michelle — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Nice small hotel
Location
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2015

Chee — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate
Convenient when you are localized.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: