arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 593 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0

8,4 Hai-Tao W.
United States of America
18 апреля 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.

9,2 Nigel T.
United Kingdom
14 апреля 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.

8,8 Wei C.
Singapore
12 апреля 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free

9,2 David M.
Malaysia
08 апреля 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild

4 Jihoon D.
Hong Kong
01 апреля 2016
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service

8,4 Adrian B.
United Kingdom
28 марта 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.

9,2 Anthony B.
Australia
28 марта 2016
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.

8 Kuan-Po H.
Taiwan
18 марта 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.

8,3 CHIA-HSIAO C.
Taiwan
08 марта 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong

5,6 Hazel P.
Singapore
25 февраля 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.