Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 615 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

KIT — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Worth staying for the price and location!
Price is reasonable for such a hotel in Hong Kong. Location is convenient. (3 mins walk from MTR station) Room is clean & tidy though a bit small.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Paul — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс Студия
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great convenient West end hideaway
Great value and great sea view from 16/F
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016

Vicky — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Spacious with sea view, comfy bed
Pillow too soft to sleep on though the bedding is ok. Spacious but the layout is not convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

LIN — Китай
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Double room very small, but elaborately designed and well equipped
It may be a good choice for solo travellers for its tarriff, room size and location. Location is the highlight. 1min walk from tram stop, 2mins to seaside (new praya), 3mins to MTR, surrounded by local restaurants, bistros, and pubs, and grocery stores. Room is all elaborately designed, brand new, with high tech appliances and supplies. But I have to say the room is too compacted, even in Hong Kong terms. Bed is only 1.5m wide and 1.8m long. However wardrobes and closets are well placed. Bad side is no bottled waters are provided in the room, slippers are too cheap that compromised customer's perception about the standards of the hotel. Staff was friendly but more like keepers of a mom-and-dad shop. Didn't try the 50sqm suite, might be a much better choice for couple lodgers.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

KA — Гонконг
Группы
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Short stay
Good place and good price
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016

Donald — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great place to stay
Easy access to Metro trains, shopping, and dining. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was kept clean. Would stay at Mia Casa again.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016

Lawrence — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Kerry — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Jin — Китай
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

Hai-Tao — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс Студия (Двухместная с 1 кроватью)
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: