Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 3245 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3245 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

chloe — Сингапур
Пары
двухместный номер Mini с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Customer service was mediocre, room was so small I rather sleep in the lobby area
Lobby interior design was amazing but room was so small we tripped afew times during our stay because of the lack of space but water shower was good. Customer service was below average and they didn't inform us about the charges if we overshot our time when they kept our luggages for us after we checked out which is plain horrible. I regard this as a sign of dishonesty because if we didn't fight for our case, they would've made us pay for the time overshot. Fan in the room was almost non existent.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016

Ho — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный мини-номер с 2 отдельными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
ACCEPTABLE
Location is good. No facilities, not even phone adapter to loan to guests. Room is terribly small (miserable). However, for upto 3 days stay is fine. Overall still value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016

Rudyanto — Индонезия
Группы
Двухместный мини-номер с 2 отдельными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
good
small but comfort and good for rest,near hysan place.the problem is only the bathroom using clear glass.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

chong — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Классический номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Ok
Staff never smile and never say thank you ! In service line pls be ready for this !
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Kevin — Малайзия
Пары
двухместный номер Mini с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Good location but staff was not friendly
Good location. HOwever staff was not friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Theresa — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
двухместный номер Mini с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good for short stay.
Basic facilities, good location, expensive, surly but efficient staff, thin walls so not quiet, very clean, tiny rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

HUAY — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный мини-номер с 2 отдельными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Will be back again!
Love the decorations at lobby. Small room but clean and nice.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016

Desmond — Филиппины
Группы
Классический номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Over rated
Hotel room was really small. Bottled water & adaptor were not even provided. Staff were not accommodating. Room ceiling was gross, It's as if something might fall from the ceiling.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

Desmond — Филиппины
Группы
двухместный номер Mini с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Mini hotel literally
The reception area is on the basement floor, quite inconvenient, pretty interior though. Receptionist were not helpful. Bottled water were not provided. Adaptors were not provided also.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

HO — Гонконг
Пары
двухместный номер Mini с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good value of money
Mini but tidy. Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: