вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 3191 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3191 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,0

Patrick C. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Staff was awful
The staff were not very welcoming. They were irritated. They lack warmth and hospitality. If it weren't for the location we won't ever stay there. When we arrived, the room was clean as its supposed to be. No complimentary water. When they cleaned our room on the second day there was still dirt on the floor. The towels didn't smell good.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016

Stewart C. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good value
The location of the hotel was very close to the bus stop and the room was very clean so can't complain much. The only thing is that the B1 (where the check in counter is located) bottom in the elevator is very hard to see as it looks different from other bottoms and doesn't have lights on. As a result, took me a while to figure out how to get to B1.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Kok W. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
NIL
NIL
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2016

Mary C. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location
Make sure to bring adaptor, they don't have and will ask you to buy in their dispensing machine 20hkd each. but overall its a great stay.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

JouYu C. — Тайвань
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
No water to drink
There's no water to drink.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

Johanna L. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Hotel transfer to Mini Hotel Central
I was supposed to stay in Mini Hotel CWB but got transferred to Mini Hotel Central due to an electrical problem. I would like to comment the helpfulness of the staff during this time, and it was also favorable for me since Mini Hotel Central is close to Lang Kwai Fong. Overall the staff was quite to draw a solution during this problem and I'm very satisfied with their service.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

Johanna L. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
My Solo Travel Hotel of Choice
I travel to Hong Kong for about 2-3x a year, and Mini Hotel Causeway Bay has always been my hotel of choice. Upon checking in you can notice that the lobby was beautifully designed to suite the interiors of the hotel. The room is very simple and clean. You have a bed and a bath room and a little space to store your stuff. Even if the room is quite small, it looked very fresh. It has the best location since its like a 3 minute walk to Time Square and maybe a 10 minute walk to the MTR. I've brought friends here and they are really impressed with the value of money of this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

yueh W. — Тайвань
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016

cheung J. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Nice Place Good service and small room
Nice Place Good service and small room
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016

Raquel R. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Chic, Hip, excellent location. Room size comfortable for solo traveler
Excellent location, awesome common areas. Clean spaces and room. Room is comfortable if traveling solo but can be crowded for a couple with large bags. Also, thin walls between rooms so noisy neighbors can be bothersome. Value for money if you get a room at an agoda discounted rate. Will definitely come back and recommend when on discount. Otherwise, can be too pricey
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016