вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 3331 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3331 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Kai C. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Second Stay
We had an enjoyable stay after coming back from China. The elevator had some issues and the Internet could be better. Nevertheless, the staff and location is good.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2016

CARLOTA C. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
I could only wish
I don't speak Chinese, and I could only wish for English-speaking staff to easily communicate our concerns.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

chin M. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Room 1015 is Funiture worn out and old
Need to upgrade room condition with the price there charge HKD 1000 per night, expensive
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

See B. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good for Family / Group
Room is clean, comfortable & spacious. suitable for those travel in group. Staffs are very friendly, provide good tips whenever you need travel info, and always try their best to assist. Breakfast is good but limited variety. Good location. easy to access to everywhere. Overall is good.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

Vignesh S. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location
Excellent location woth many amenities all around. Would recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Kai C. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
We are happy with our stay because of the location and the staff. However, the Internet is spotty and poor in the room. Better reception at the restaurant and lobby. Nevertheless, we have booked the Nathan again for our return trip from China.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Shuyang H. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good Food Good Location
Accessible to and from the hotel, good food around the area, never fail to come back to this area
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

King M. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Summer HK Trip with 2 year old child
Great room, great location and breakfast. Sound proofing in room is excellent! great helpful staff who takes initiatives
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

MS. R. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good Location
the room is clean. Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016

Vincent T. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Convenient location
Close to eateries and shopping belt and. Public transport.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016