вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 241 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,4
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 6,5
  • Обслуживание 6,2
  • Цена-качество 6,6
  • Питание 5,3
Сортировать по

ERWAN J. — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Bien pour le prix et hong kong
price, staff, clean
verry good, good staff, clean, no problem. i will come back
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2015

samuel C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
New London Hostel
First of all we arrived at the place(because i cannot call it a hotel) late due to flight cancellations from manila due to APEC so we were expecting a very comfortable and reliable place.we have lots of luggage because we are about 5persons.we went to the place and to our disappointment its not yet the place its just a room. We were transferred to another bldg. which is 1.very small 2.dirty 3.bad smell.the entire bathroom which is small also smells really bad. 4. The person in charge is always sleeping. 5. No cable chanels all chinese how can we understand that chanel. 6. Too many downstairs offering variety of services. We wont be going back here. And i wont use agoda anymore. Because agoda should rechecked all the details of their subscriber. They have earned so much thru this channel its about time to give us something back
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2015

Aris R. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
nice for stay with low budget
location, clean and cheap
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015

Bryce N. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Acceptable
Afordability
It was good for value
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2015

axcelzepe B. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
nice
value of money, friendly staff
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2015

robin S. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
nice
nice
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015

dong H. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Budget
clean chep staff
The room clean Friendly staff location
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2015

Kai T. — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Suitable for backpacker
The staff is helpful and the location is very convenience
There's few blocks in that particular building. And new london is actually located in block A which is the nearest to the entrance. The room is extremely small but just nice for those backpackers like me - for refreshing and sleep. The bathroom is small but clean. Walking distance to the mtr station and food court. Very convenience. The room rate is reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2015

emy Z. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
bad experience
staff rude,room scary..very bad experience
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015

Junho L. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Just for sleep
Budget, location, staff
Umm... This is just for your short stay. Room is very small and is difficult to find. But a staff's role is very helpful for you to trip.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015