Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 907 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 907 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Celeste — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Dirty, Not organised
Given a room without proper cleaning. Found lots of trash (nails and medicine) around the room upon check in. Requested for room changed. Luggage and all belongings moved to new room and I was given a wrong key for another room in different floor.! Very disappointing!
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Cheryl — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Convenient
Totally love this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

MOHAMMED — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
i like
good
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016

Puay — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Location, Location, Location
Good location as it is in the heart of Wanchai and about 8 minutes walk from the MTR station. decent size room for HK standard
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2016

Kieran — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Nice place. Nice price
One of the more affordable hotels in Hong Kong. A nice place all round for a few nights. Staff were fine. Room service was timely. About a 10-15 min walk to the underground
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Neil — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Good location
Well located hotel with easy access to Hong Kong on foot or by public transport.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Jasmine — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Clean and convenient
Great place to stay in Hong Kong, close to eateries and 10 min walk to MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2016

Michael — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
12 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
tried and trusted regular but getting tired
I have been using this hotel off and on for many years now. It is a cost-effective solution in a reasonable location. The hotel is now getting very tired, the walls desperately need some new paint. I don't want the price to go up but I think some basic on-going maintenance is required. I would certainly stay again but this isn't a polished hotel now - tired
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016

ronald — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Wonderful experience
Real value for money. Breakfast was excellent. Staff are very courteous.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Clarissa — Германия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Used to be better
The hotel room felt a bit dated and the breakfast was below standard for a Novotel. Having said that, I already shared my feedback with the hotel and got a pretty positive and convincing answer back. Let's see.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: