arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 2612 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2612 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,3

7,6 Victor O.
Сингапур
13 июня 2016
Very clean hotel
Was staying on platinum floor.. Overall experience was fanstistic. Is a pity there is no swimming pool.

7,2 Chevonne P.
Австралия
13 июня 2016
Value for money
I have stayed at this Novotel multiple times, it is conveniently located to where I have my meetings. Jordon train station is walking distance and a shopping district is 15 mins walk away. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Shower cubicle could do with a slightly better clean. Breakfast buffet is almost the same everyday but there is a good choice available. No early check-in allowed even if you want to pay extra, you have to book the full night before if you want to check in even an hour earlier.

7,6 EVYLNE N.
Сингапур
09 июня 2016
A good and value stay
Location was very convenient.short walk to mtr jordon exit A...Room was clean and big enough for 2 adults and 1 child.the only minus point was the shower head was not strong enough.Reception is one floor up thru the escalator,but staff was all helpful with our luggage.Taxi was easily available right at the hotel doorstep. A good stay overall.

8 Soo N.
Сингапур
06 июня 2016
Comfortable stay
we had a comfortable stay and the location is located close to the MTR. However, the service standards needs improved especially on the baggage storage experience.

8,4 Chua K.
Сингапур
06 июня 2016
Good location
Staff is cooperative and helpful. Allowed me to check in early due to early flight. Will visit again back for sure.

5,2 soon L.
Малайзия
06 июня 2016
Room and staff
comfortable stay and convenient to walk around

8 Antony N.
Сингапур
06 июня 2016
Good location & price
...................

6,4 SINETH M.
Камбоджа
06 июня 2016
OK
All are good and will stay again

10 Reinalissa E.
Филиппины
04 июня 2016
Hong Kong Adventure
Our trip to Hong Kong was made easier and less tiring by the staff at Novotel Hotel. The location is great, the bus from the Kowloon station dropped us off near the hotel and it was also our pick up point for our trip back to the airport. We checked in earlier than 2pm and we were so thankful to the hotel staff who understood English well. Our check in was handled well by Miss Mandy at the cgeck-in counter. Our room was clean and an adaptor was provided by the hotel for our electronic gadgets( a nice touch- anticipating the needs of clients). The breakfast had wide selection of food and bread as well as freshly squeezed juices. Our towels were changed everyday and they provided daily toiletries for our use. The bathroom was clean and provided hot water faster than expected ( we stayed at the 13th floor). The only problem was the room keys that we need to reactivate every now and then because it would not work in the elevator and at the room door. All in all, it was an excellent stay. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.

5,2 Anshuman M.
Индия
04 июня 2016
Bad service
Extremely bad service, and runs across all Novotels across the world. The front desk people need to learn some soft skills. Otherwise an average stay. About 5 mins walk to MTR, the only plus. Lost of shops around but all of them looked cheap, nothing worth buying.