Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 2750 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2750 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Ellen — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Bigger Hotel
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2016

Vincent — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great location, service, excellent room
Excellect service at check in and out. Both by Joe Ma. He understands what the guests needs. Will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2016

Pei — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great Location
Great location, value for money, will go back again.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2016

Kar — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Strategic location, friendly staffs. But breakfast variety limited especially when staying for conse
Comfortable bed with a small sofa bed aside that fits a kid well.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

ALLAN — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great Value For Money Hotel! Excellent & Helpful Staffs!
This is my first time stay at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. So far, it met and exceeded my expecations. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean and well-kept. The king-size bed is very comfortable and very conducive to sleep. Furthermore, the special blind will allow you to sleep and rest even during the day as it makes the room totally dark even during daytime. Breakfast was great and they serve good quality food. Staffs are very helpful and always ready to help. Indeed, it was a great stay at this hotel. Keep it up Novotel team!:)
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

SEA — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good
Big room n nice toilet.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

chin — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

Theeraporn — Таиланд
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

Irene — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016

Amat — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: