Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 2746 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2746 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

SEA — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good
Big room n nice toilet.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

chin — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

Theeraporn — Таиланд
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

Irene — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016

Amat — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016

Thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016

Ee — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

Phong — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

Fung — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Andy — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Average hotel
Reasonable size room. Was not provided with shampoo and shower gel until I requested for it.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: