arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 2615 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2615 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,3

9,6 Shou W.
Малайзия
20 июня 2016
Awesome Hotel
this recent trip to HK was not one of my favorite because of the weather, the stay in Novotel was one of the best thing that happened for this trip. The staff attitude is really good (except the bellboys), the room is really comfortable, and the location is really convenient.

8,8 Ang L.
Сингапур
19 июня 2016
Good Location
Within 10 mins walk to Jordan MTR Station from Hotel. Famous Jordan Congee was just a stone way from hotel, 7-11 store, 茶餐厅closed late as we have our late dinner at 11pm. Outside the hotel on the right side within 3 mins walk, a Money Changer. There were bus stops just down the street from hotel. Walk to StarBucks in 5 mins from Hotel. Bathroom cleaniness need a little more improve. We stayed at 14th floor (Highest 15th floor) twin bed room, will stay this hotel if we visit Hong Kong again.

8,8 linda L.
Сингапур
19 июня 2016
4 nights
Good and comfortable stay

8 Alice S.
Новая Зеландия
18 июня 2016
.
.

7,2 Kar C.
Малайзия
17 июня 2016
Good Hotel but bad enviroment
I had a bad experience with HONG KONG TAXI DRIVER stupid attitude. with their kind of brainless attitude, will surely drive visitor away. Back to hotel, This indeed a good hotel...Thanks Agoda for the hotel selection but thanks to those HONKIE for the bad experience.

7,6 Victor O.
Сингапур
13 июня 2016
Very clean hotel
Was staying on platinum floor.. Overall experience was fanstistic. Is a pity there is no swimming pool.

7,2 Chevonne P.
Австралия
13 июня 2016
Value for money
I have stayed at this Novotel multiple times, it is conveniently located to where I have my meetings. Jordon train station is walking distance and a shopping district is 15 mins walk away. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Shower cubicle could do with a slightly better clean. Breakfast buffet is almost the same everyday but there is a good choice available. No early check-in allowed even if you want to pay extra, you have to book the full night before if you want to check in even an hour earlier.

7,6 EVYLNE N.
Сингапур
09 июня 2016
A good and value stay
Location was very convenient.short walk to mtr jordon exit A...Room was clean and big enough for 2 adults and 1 child.the only minus point was the shower head was not strong enough.Reception is one floor up thru the escalator,but staff was all helpful with our luggage.Taxi was easily available right at the hotel doorstep. A good stay overall.

8 Soo N.
Сингапур
06 июня 2016
Comfortable stay
we had a comfortable stay and the location is located close to the MTR. However, the service standards needs improved especially on the baggage storage experience.

8,4 Chua K.
Сингапур
06 июня 2016
Good location
Staff is cooperative and helpful. Allowed me to check in early due to early flight. Will visit again back for sure.