arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 658 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 658 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6

Pavlik N.
Россия
18 ноября 2013
Отличный отель по примлемой цене
Вид на бухту, счастливые часы, расположение
Отличный отель за приемлемые для Гонконга деньги. Находится в районе Абердин, на острове Гонконг. До центральной набережной можно добраться или на автобусе (5-6 местных долларов)за полчаса или на такси за 10 минут (85-90 местных долларов). На ресепшине работала русскоговорящая девушка Николь из Литвы, которая ответила на все интересующие нас вопросы. Самое приятное в отеле - возможность бесплатно выпить чай/кофе с печеньем в холе отеля в любое время, а также happy hour с 18.00 до 20.00. В это время можно выпить бесплатно вино/ром/джин/виски/водку. Комнаты небольшие, но вполне удобные. Небольшая, на также приятная ванну/туалет. В общем, очень неплохой отел. Всем рекомендую.

Pei G.
Сингапур
13 июля 2016
Comfortable and privacy
Stayed here couple of times. Service is good and room is comfortable

Yolana L.
Индонезия
10 июля 2016
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo

Chi W.
Гонконг
06 июля 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.

YILING C.
Тайвань
28 июня 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.

Yuan I.
Гонконг
27 июня 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.

VICKY W.
Гонконг
27 июня 2016
Many added value service
Very good

Kwan P.
Малайзия
22 июня 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.

rahmat R.
Сингапур
14 июня 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,

Paul S.
Гонконг
11 июня 2016
Modern
Very pleasent