arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 1309 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1309 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 6,9
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8

JEFFRY S.
Индонезия
28 июня 2016
Excellent Hotel
-Deluxe Studio Room is Great for Family Holiday -Free Mini Bar everyday -Free Breakfast everyday -Free Snack Time at 17:00 everyday -Hotel located between 2 MTR routes. -Many Restaurants and Supermarket nearby -Staff are helpful and friendly

Wei P.
Сингапур
23 июня 2016
Good
Good stay with free laundry available to use

Michel W.
Канада
04 июня 2016
Spacious room
Great value for money.

ng C.
Сингапур
03 июня 2016
Cosy envirnoment stay though its location at night is not so safe, friendly and approachable staff.
we only manage to enjoy breakfast during our stay as most of time is out exploring for more foods. Good to have a basket of fruits for room guest. Maybe there is a option to replace beer to mineral water.

Suthipong T.
Таиланд
18 мая 2016
Good for Family
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.

Eva J.
Индонезия
30 апреля 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat

Louella N.
Филиппины
26 апреля 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!

HEEYE K.
Южная Корея
25 апреля 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
clean room good staff

Weng L.
Макао
10 апреля 2016
good place for family stay
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.

CHAN S.
Гонконг
05 апреля 2016
Clean & Nice room facility
Good view, user friendly and nice room facility, love the microwave and tableware. The free happy hour with snacks and drinks and lounge look relaxing and worthy to try.