Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 549 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

KING — Гонконг
Пара
Двухместный номер City с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Very nice and quiet residence!
Competitive price, convenient location, neat room
It's better to have a Queen/King's bed instead of two single beds!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Harvey — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Excellent hotel. Would be pleased to stay again.
Friendly efficient staff, small but well-designed room with comfortable bed, convenient location.
Enjoyed my stay. Ovolo makes the best of a small space to make an attractive, innovative hotel. Free and efficient wifi, a comfortable and attractive guest lounge, gym and self-serve laundry. Mini bar is free. Not that I used it, but just having it there was a welcome change from the mini bar price gouging that goes on at most hotels. Staff very friendly and efficient. Convenient location - a little out of the main business centre on the Island but still within easy walking distance. Negatives were very minor. Lifts are slow. The restaurant is just ok, but there are plenty of good places to eat nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lisa — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Small but very good and central hotel
Location Staff Freebies
Exactly what I was looking for in a centrally located hotel
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Daniel — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great location, very clean and modern
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
Stayed at the Ovolo for 3 nights in April 2014 for work/pleasure. Rooms are very small, but they have made great use of the space and are exceptionally clean. Comfy bed, nice amenities and the free mini bar was a nice touch for a quick snack when needed.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

John — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.
Design & Style of lobby and rooms. Free mini bar Bev and snacks Location
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Patricia — Великобритания
Пара
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Central hotel, excellent staff
The friendly and efficient staff, the central location and the closeness to local, affordable restaurants.
We arrived early, but were able to leave our bags and return to check in later in the day, which was very helpful. Our room was adequate, not spacious, but this is a centrally located hotel in a city with limited ground space. Other guests were complaining a bit about the size of their standard room. The bed was comfortable, television offered a number of channels and the hotel offers free wifi, also taking in other spots throughout the central city. I did not have my laptop with me, but the staff lent me an Ipad to use in the lobby, which was very useful as we were there for some days. The breakfast bar offered a good variety of cold food, fruit, cereal and breads but the cooked food was monotonous. The hotel seemed geared for a stay of one or two nights, good for business people. Again, the staff in the cafe were friendly and efficient and we ate lunch there one day. The hotel is close to restaurants at all prices and it is a short walk to the tramline and the MTR and also the Macao Ferry terminal. Taxis were able to find the hotel, and the large red and white 0 of the hotel cafe sign is also helpful! I have marked the hotel with 6 for recommendation because of the size of the room and poor cooked breakfast, but these may be typical for this grade and location of hotel in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Catherine — Великобритания
Группа
Двухместный номер City с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Excellent hotel, would definitely return
Free stuff, location, staff
Room is small but very well organized and light so it doesn't feel cramped. Nice extras - free mini bar, snacks, happy hour, wifi. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Check in and out were efficient. Location is good - quiet area yet close to shops/bars etc. Would highly recommend the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ling — Малайзия
Пара
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Clean & Modern Room, Friendly Staff
Well Designed Room, Centrally Located, Comfortable
Great Hotel, even the room was compact but stylish and well designed, spotlessly clean make u feel really comfortable. Helpful & thoughtful staff. Close to subway.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kah — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
very clean hotel
clean and new hotel, attentive and helpful staff, mini bar is great
clean and new hotel, attentive and helpful staff, mini bar is great, cafe serving breakfast is good as well however room is very small, not a business hotel
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yvonne — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great value
Well designed rooms, great value for money, generous free extras
Excellent hotel . The room was small but very well designed so nowhere near as cramped as many hotel rooms in Hong Kong must feel. Lovely staff who were always helpful. Fantastic extras such as free breakfast, free wifi in the hotel and at hotspots across Hong Kong, free mini bar with snacks, beer and soft drinks, welcome goodie bag with more snacks. Spotlessly clean room too. All in all, excellent value. I'd be delighted to stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: