arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (533)

Бизнес-путешественники (156)

Пары (180)

Индивидуальные туристы (125)

Семьи + маленькие дети (13)

Семьи + подростки (15)

Группы (44)

Отлично
8,3
По 533 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,9
Услуги
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Удобство номера
8,4
Обслуживание
8,6
Цена-качество
8,0
Питание
7,2

9,3 gerard K.
Netherlands
11 января 2016
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness

9,7 Mary L.
United States of America
14 декабря 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.

8,3 Ocari P.
Venezuela
13 декабря 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect

6,7 frank R.
Germany
02 марта 2016
good for short stay
location, location, location
good for short stay, for longer stays the rooms would be too small.

8,3 Shuyan L.
Singapore
26 октября 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!

9,3 Belinda B.
United States of America
08 октября 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.

9,7 Hyungjin L.
South Korea
05 октября 2015
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour

9 Xing A.
China
05 октября 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access

9,3 Jill S.
United States of America
03 октября 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.

8 Jefferson H.
New Zealand
22 сентября 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent