Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 549 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Lea — Израиль
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mary — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ocari — Венесуэла
Пары
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MONICA — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shuyan — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nuanphan — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Belinda — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hyungjin — Южная Корея
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Xing — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jill — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер City с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: