Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 549 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Jefferson — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Geranan — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Fred — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Terry — Австралия
Пары
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dharampal — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vincent — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Август 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leandra — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Август 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

hyunjoon — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KING — Гонконг
Пары
Номер City с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

David — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: