вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 543 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Terry P. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015

Dharampal S. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015

Vincent C. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2015

Leandra V. — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015

hyunjoon P. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2015

KING Y. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2015

David P. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2015

Kumar S. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.
Service, behavior and cleaning
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2015

michelle S. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great Stay!
Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2015

Mathew M. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
A hip and refreshing experience
Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2015