вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 543 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,2

William P. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016

Nigel B. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Ovolo April 2015
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016

Penelope K. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Simple and basic but it works
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Leonard K. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016

Milada N. — Болгария
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Very clean.
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2016

Terrie L. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Brilliant property
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016

Khalil M. — ОАЭ
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

Ocari P. — Венесуэла
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016

frank R. — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
good for short stay
location, location, location
good for short stay, for longer stays the rooms would be too small.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016

Scott P. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2016