вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 219 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,1
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,1

Imogen E. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Youth hostel dolled up
Location, free mini bar, spacious bathroom
We are a couple in our late 20s and booked the Ovolo to be near the heart of HK, but to be a little bit away from the noise. We aren't too picky with hotels as long as it is clean, quiet at night, has good food and is a good place to rest your head at night. Unfortunately, the Ovolo did not meet any of these standards, and is very poor value for money. It was very noisy at night (both outside noise, but also inside noise such as doors closing etc was v loud). Also, the breakfast was limited and not super fresh, and the hotel lobby was awkward, stank of feces all the time, and the pillows were poor quality and the linen tired. There would probably be better places for the price.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2014

Zhang J. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
good location, nice hotel
location, service and view
good experience, will be back in the near future
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014

Mary M. — Австралия
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller
All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2014

utami S. — Франция
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great stay
Central location, great free flow minibar
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2014

Shane D. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
....
.....
...
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2014

Katherine W. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Wow!
Location, comfort, staff
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2014

Jane M. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong
Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2014

Hiyasmin L. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Cool hotel
Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2014

EMILY M. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Great boutique hotel with all the extras
Price, location, staff knowledge
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2014

Owen H. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good location and value
Location, price, design of room
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014