arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,5
Оценка по 1504 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1504 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,0
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 6,0
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 6,8
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 5,5

5,6 Ming Y.
Гонконг
23 июня 2016
Far away from town
The room is smaller than my imagination and the location is far away from time. Only the price is attractive.

4,8 Chan N.
Гонконг
22 июня 2016
Facilities and staff
Staff are nice and helpful. But room is dirty and facilities were poor. And there's actually no WIFI

8,4 WS S.
Гонконг
19 июня 2016
Small and clean room
room is small but clean. have shuttle bus but only until approx. 7.30pm. value for money

7,6 WS S.
Гонконг
19 июня 2016
clean but small room
room is small but clean, have shuttle bus but only until 7pm. Staff is helpful and friendly

2,8 Vijay C.
Индия
19 июня 2016
Not worth at all
I stayed in this hotel as I was going to check-in late at night and had morning flight. This is one of the worst hotel stay that I have experienced. Rude staff, no drinking water in the room, no convenience store, untidy rooms.

7,2 sai L.
Гонконг
18 июня 2016
good
good

4,8 CHEUNG P.
Гонконг
18 июня 2016
ok only
ok only

7,6 Diana M.
Филиппины
17 июня 2016
Overall
Overall stay was amazing, clean and recommendable!

3,2 SIU Y.
Великобритания
15 июня 2016
NEVER AGAIN!
Shower gel not refilled. The empty shower gel container is full of rust. NO decorations whatsoever, just surround with four white walls! It's SOOOO welcoming that I would NOT stay again!

8,8 Steven C.
Соединенные Штаты
14 июня 2016
We stayed one night, for the flight next day.
It is much better than the reviews I read before my booking.. The room is small. It is OK, It is Hong Kong, good for 2 persons. The room is very clean, staffs are friendly and helpful, quick check in and check out. Walks a steps shutter bus to Ching Yi MRT, HK$ 3.5 We stayed at high floor, very quiet, view the water and cargo shipyard. It will be perfect if the hotel will update the TV and free Wi-Fi.