Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 6233 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 6233 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 6,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Ajay — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер c кроватью размера queen или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Excellent location for Expo
Situated on the HKIA, this hotel is great value for money. The location is perfect to attend Expos at the Expo Centre which is 5 minutes by the Airport Express. Though far from city center, you can reach in 20 mins by the Airport Express. If you prefer you can always walk down to the airport for many 24X7 outlets like Starbucks, McD and 7/11. The hotel is non smoking but for smoker you have a nice place on the 5th floor of the hotel, where other than smoking you can meet people from all parts of the world.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kam — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с дополнительной кроватью
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
stopver
good for short stay
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ying — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер c кроватью размера queen или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Convenient To Airport
For a one night layover in Hong Kong, this hotel is fine, rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Check in took a very long time.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Claudia — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good for a night's sleep before flying
Beds were small although very comfortable. Good enough for our purposes of sleeping near the airport before a long flight home. Location perfect for anyone with a long layover or flying out the next day.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Johannes — Швеция
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Airport hotel
Perfect stay if you are flying out early the next day. Clean and noise free rooms just by the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wing — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный двухместный номер c кроватью размера queen или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good Location
It is a good airport hotel to stay, just 10 minutes walk to the terminal. I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Management of this hotel may consider to upgrade the design of the room, especially the bathroom, water was splashed on the floor while taking shower, making the floor extremely wet and dangerous to step on.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Elizabeth — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер c кроватью размера queen или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
good stopover hotel
We had 14 hours stopover here. It was convenient for bus and cable car to see the Big Buddha. The swimming pool was good and staff let us into the room early as it was ready.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Woon — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Strategically located and very convenient for those who are on transit
I was on a 12 hours transit and the hotel was really closeby which makes it much easier for me after 15 hours flight. The check in was really fast and the express check out was excellent! This makes the experience all the better. The only complain i have is on wake up call. I have requested for a wake up call but none came! Thank goodness I have set it on my mobile and have helped me get to the terminal on time.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thitapat — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с дополнительной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chun — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Прайм номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good
Near to Disneyland
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: