вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 6177 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 6177 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 6,9
  • Питание 6,9

Bosco L. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Over average
A/c noisy , pillow hard ,
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016

Pameal G. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Airport hotel
The staff was great - if you need a short term layover hotel, this works. One irritant was the glass covering the entire desk making the mouse difficult to use. I had to dig around in my luggage for a notebook to use as a mouse pad.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

Teresita F. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Excellent Stay
It was a very good stay at Regal Airport Hotel. We arrived late but the concierge was fast and accomodating. Since our flight the next day is early evening I asked a favor at the concierge if we can stay a little longer than 12:00 noon and they let us stay until 2:00 pm Thank You Regal Airport Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

Yeen L. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Clean, spacious room, good location
A good hotel for either transit or catching early morning flight. Highly recommended to all travellers
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

Daniel P. — Швеция
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
One night layover
Hotel location is perfect. Annoying that you can not check in early. Hotel is hudge Vegas style. Long walk to your room. Over priced food and beverages. Ordered a fish and chips for 30 USD plus service charge, dish arrived cold and French fries was undercooked. When I pointed it out to the waiter he only nodded and removed my plate.-( Staff at coffee shop does not speak English. Most guest seems to be airline staff and Chinese tours. Rooms are old and dated. Does not command this price. Feels more like an motel level. Plus side is that hotel has s big selection of restaurants. Chinese, Japanese. Western foods and steaks all there. However did not feel like paying 80USD for a steak..... Taxi to city center is 30 USD one Way.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

Annaliza R. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Hotel rating
Great amenities and pleasing staff. Clean place. Comfy bed.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Rosaida B. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Very convenient stay
Location was very convenient as it is connected to the airport and we didn't need to rush for our early flight. The room was also very spacious.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Ong G. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Perfect
Clean, comfortable & spacious
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016

KA Y. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Март 2016
nice airport hotel
very near, best for layover
Good
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016

chuljin K. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Very good choice!
I arrived too late, but I didn't feel uncomfortable to find hotel. I always want to stay this hotel when I go to Hongkong everytime.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016