arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 6129 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 6129 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 6,9

Edgar W.
Австралия
16 марта 2016
Typical Airport Hotel
Rooms were very big and clean. Although we didn't receive e-mail confirmation of a baby cot in room there was one already in the room when we arrived. There may have been an accident in the elevators with blood stains but that was quickly attended to. Was very convenient for early flight the next morning.

Werner T.
Швейцария
15 марта 2016
Airporthotel
located inside airport, swimmingpool with sauna, letting bags at hotel after checkout
everything was good, fast checkin, walkingdistance from Arrival to Hotel checkin, nice Swimmingpool and Sauna, excellent staff, will come again even if it is Little expensive

Naing M.
Австралия
15 марта 2016
best for business
food, location, staff

Louise O.
Сингапур
15 марта 2016
Wonderful Stay
Location, Spacious and Clean
Had a wonderful hotel stay. International buffet dinner with lots of variety especially with three stations of desserts and good range of Sashimi in display fridge.

Margaret R.
Австралия
13 марта 2016
Very gd hotel easy to get everywhere
Staff very friendly helpful room very clean n spacious
Very comfortable enjoyable n relaxing

Chris T.
Соединенные Штаты
11 марта 2016
Great Location
We stayed one night before catching our flight back to the states. Great location, since it is actually connected to the airport. Room was very nice and the staff was extremely helpful. Only negative issues we had were hard beds and food was very overpriced. Better options for food were found in the airport. I would stay here again.

David R.
Великобритания
10 марта 2016
Regal Hong Kong
Location wifi Staff
Room was excellent after finally meeting my request for an airport view after they put me on the totally wrong side although having stayed many times previously and sending an e-mail prior to arrival

Chong G.
Малайзия
10 марта 2016
Fantastic location
Great location, simple location and safe.
Overpriced for transit stay.

gusti M.
Индонезия
07 марта 2016
its just 2minutes from airport.its at the airport
location for transit, can put you luggage from morning till late evening
Room was quiet and no plane voice, can rest well, just bed to small. Location is perfect if you have an very early flight.

David S.
Филиппины
07 марта 2016
Regal Airport Hotel Stay
Its at the airport; Shopping; Foods
Good.