arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 3632 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3632 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,7

Cassandra L.
Сингапур
17 июля 2016
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from r
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from returning.

Herwan T.
Индонезия
17 июля 2016
good hotel
I will here again

Jhonny K.
Индонезия
16 июля 2016
Not going back here
Very very small room, lift always full esp in the morning, staff doesnot clean the room properly not going back to this hotel again

teerath M.
Таиланд
16 июля 2016
Rosedale 2nd time but difference place
We like the place,but surprise that found 2 location in Hongkong. this time, we stay new place but still easy to go/eat place. we receive great experience and affordable as usual as we expected

Erik T.
Индонезия
14 июля 2016
OK
OK

Kit C.
Гонконг
12 июля 2016
Quiet Hotel
This is a quiet hotel , clean & tidy.

Elie X.
Канада
12 июля 2016
Good!
Very helpful staff!

Chi L.
Макао
12 июля 2016
so far so good
nothing

Margarita R.
Филиппины
11 июля 2016
Very helpful concierge and with mobile phone
Mobile phone though can't do hotspot. Would've been better if it does. So we can use our own phones apps... 8 mins walk to 2 MTR stations which is manageable if it is not summer time which made it hard to walk under the heat of the sun... Best time to go to HK is during the cold months... Concierge are very helpful in giving us instructions and answering our questions... Room is clean and just enough for 2 pax. Work around in opening 2 big luggages. Rosedale shelter is near the pick up point for free shuttle taking airport express.

chew K.
Малайзия
10 июля 2016
Excellent hotel
Just a bit far from Causeway MTR. Should improve the breakfast variety. Room is clean and staff is helpful.