arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 3572 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3572 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,7

7,2 Wai Y.
Малайзия
17 июня 2016
Overall satisfied
Friendly and helpful staffs, great location, in between causeway bay and Tin hau. Value for money and definitely highly recommended!

8 Ka N.
Гонконг
14 июня 2016
Good
Good Place

4,4 Vera L.
Гонконг
09 июня 2016
Dirty
Inside room is full of mould (germ) smell, telephone set with dust without clean.Towels are grey yellow colour with flea on the top. shower curtain have many black sports with mould bottom. I met 2 staffs examine rooms when housekeeper finished cleaning the morning, how come they are same (low) quality. I don't think will book again such hotel like it.

8,8 Ong E.
Филиппины
06 июня 2016
#1 on my list now
International and local fast food on the same building block Two tram stops near the hotel Fast Wifi 5 minute-walk to nearest MTR though

9,2 bao L.
Китай
06 июня 2016
good service
free up grade, good!

6,4 chee S.
Сингапур
04 июня 2016
Short holiday
Good - Sogo Department great for shopping for branded stuff. MTR- IMO quite a distance away Food - Standard fare

8 Liisa T.
Филиппины
02 июня 2016
Great location
Around 10 minute walk to Causeway Bay MTR station. The room is a bit small and dark due to small windows, but was fairly clean. Staff were okay, but there was a time when someone knocked on our door and just went straight inside the room without introducing himself as a staff. I panicked for a while until I realized he was a hotel staff. There were only two elevators, and there are times when it was always packed, which will cost you around 10-15 minutes waiting time.

5,2 Kotji D.
Индонезия
31 мая 2016
location
Room not clean. Room is small. Can be said a budget hotel. Location near to the shopping area.

8 Susan C.
Сингапур
31 мая 2016
Great location and convenient
Easy access to all amenities but main entrance at back alley so have to spend some time to look for it. Overall it was a great stay and the cleaning auntie was very nice. I would stay in this hotel again if I visit Hong Kong again.

8 Wei O.
Малайзия
30 мая 2016
Good value for money
It's good in almost everything except the lifts at peak morning hours when too many guests seemed to be cramping into only one lift.