arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 3582 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3582 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,7
Проверенные отзывы

8 Bonnie C.
Гонконг
29 июня 2016
Free handy cell phone is really good and convenient for customers
The pillows are not soft enough

8,4 HENRY K.
Филиппины
27 июня 2016
Great Hotel, Good value and helpful staffs.
Our two nights stay was simply great in terms of accommodation, and experience with the helpful staffs from concierge, front desk to housekeeping. I am a frequent guest in this hotel, and definitely booking my next stay there again.

6 Ka S.
Австралия
24 июня 2016
Worth
Close to Causeway Bay

6 Arif G.
Индонезия
23 июня 2016
Clean and Tidy, not so easy to find.
This is clean and tidy hotel. The location is not good enough and although the hotel is a high rise building, but it is a bit difficult to find, because the street direction in this area is not clear enough. As usual, most of Hong Kong streets are narrow, and so is the street in front this hotel.

6,8 Benedictus H.
Индонезия
22 июня 2016
An average hotel
Deluxe room is quite small and little bit dirty, location is close to shopping malls. Breakfast on 7 a.m but the menu still not ready all yet....

9,2 Manho L.
Гонконг
21 июня 2016
good environment
Good service

7,2 Wai Y.
Малайзия
17 июня 2016
Overall satisfied
Friendly and helpful staffs, great location, in between causeway bay and Tin hau. Value for money and definitely highly recommended!

8 Ka N.
Гонконг
14 июня 2016
Good
Good Place

4,4 Vera L.
Гонконг
09 июня 2016
Dirty
Inside room is full of mould (germ) smell, telephone set with dust without clean.Towels are grey yellow colour with flea on the top. shower curtain have many black sports with mould bottom. I met 2 staffs examine rooms when housekeeper finished cleaning the morning, how come they are same (low) quality. I don't think will book again such hotel like it.

8,8 Ong E.
Филиппины
06 июня 2016
#1 on my list now
International and local fast food on the same building block Two tram stops near the hotel Fast Wifi 5 minute-walk to nearest MTR though