arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 3637 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3637 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,7

Mun L.
Гонконг
22 июля 2016
Need a lot of upgrades
Didn't even have note paper and pen in the room. The mini fridge was not working at all. Technician said it was a design fault. Hard to accept this excuse. Bath towel has holes that were patched with towel materials. Other hotels with that price were a lot better.

BONG F.
Индонезия
21 июля 2016
ok
ok

Leung Y.
Гонконг
21 июля 2016
Worth for money, very nice staffs
Clean room, and very nice staffs. Location is convenience and they provide breakfast. Will surely come back if have chance.

Cassandra L.
Сингапур
17 июля 2016
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from r
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from returning.

Herwan T.
Индонезия
17 июля 2016
good hotel
I will here again

Jhonny K.
Индонезия
16 июля 2016
Not going back here
Very very small room, lift always full esp in the morning, staff doesnot clean the room properly not going back to this hotel again

teerath M.
Таиланд
16 июля 2016
Rosedale 2nd time but difference place
We like the place,but surprise that found 2 location in Hongkong. this time, we stay new place but still easy to go/eat place. we receive great experience and affordable as usual as we expected

Erik T.
Индонезия
14 июля 2016
OK
OK

Kit C.
Гонконг
12 июля 2016
Quiet Hotel
This is a quiet hotel , clean & tidy.

Elie X.
Канада
12 июля 2016
Good!
Very helpful staff!