вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 1118 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1118 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Hsien Y.
Тайвань
25 ноября 2013
Good service and comfortable room!
Free Handy devices provided! You are able to dial international call for free!

Hing T.
Канада
17 ноября 2013
Nice, comfortable
convenient, centrally located

CHEN H.
Канада
14 ноября 2013
Convenient and comfortable
location, room facility, internet
I was staying in the suite room, with big windows facing Victoria bay. Room is big. View is great. The check-in and check-out was a bit slow though. I am still happy with this hotel.

STEVEN L.
Малайзия
12 ноября 2013
Nice & quality food
Good location, nice food
Overall hotel a bit run down, the carpet too old causing minor odour. However, the food was wonderful.

Evelyn M.
Великобритания
07 ноября 2013
Lovely.
The comfortable bed, the bath TV, and the amazing Chinese breakfast
Everything you'd expect from a 5* hotel. Although there were building works on the roof we didn't hear any noise. The real stand out was the Chinese breakfast which my husband had served in our room - he said it was the best he'd ever had (and he should know).

Robert B.
Новая Зеландия
03 ноября 2013
excellent location & service. Modern, clean hotel
location, staff, cleanliness
Excellent, I couldn't fault it. The staff were frindly and attentive and the location is great.

Yee L.
Сингапур
27 октября 2013
Good Hotel with Excellent Restaurants
(1) Good Location - near the train station; (2) Excellent restarants within the hotel; (3) Big Rooms
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Had dinner at the restaurants, which serve good food. The staff are very friendly.

Charles H.
Соединенные Штаты
07 октября 2013
Nice hotel no problems
Location, Price to value, cleanliness of room
Very nice...................................................................................

soo C.
Малайзия
02 октября 2013
Quality comfort Hotel
good services and clean room
Clean room and comfort bed and facilities. Good food provided in the hotel restaurant. Convenience commercial location which link to hot spots like shopping and restaurants.

cheung W.
Гонконг
30 сентября 2013
Good location and price
Good price, good location and friendly staff
Good value for price and excellent service. The dining inside the hotel was highly recommended. The staff and views are excellent.