2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13034 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13034 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

liong — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good hotel
this hotel very clean , good service and good location
i very like this hotel , the staff have a good servise..
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2015

Cindy — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great hotel
Big room, good service and great view
Fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015

Boon — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Гранд
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Family Stay
The place is very clean and the decor is simple luxe. Its location within the mall allows families with young children easy access to supermarket and varied food options.
Generally pleasant except: 1. With 3 children in tow we requested for adjourning rooms months ahead and with repeated reminders closer to travel date & explain we have 3 children. We arrive at midnight to find that the rooms allocated are 8 rooms away. Imagine having to struggle at midnight to separate the children's clothes and luggage contents so that they can wash up quickly and rest for the night. 2. Really foul smelling towels on the last day 3. Being situated at MTR mongkok east was of no advantage if your main travel routes are not on this line. Quite a walk to Mongkok station.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

Kevin — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
staff are polite and standard is good
location, near mtr and cafes.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

ANG — Сингапур
Пары
Плаза Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice rooms
rooms,staff,price
Its was a pleasant stayed, rooms in tip-top condition upgraded to club room. Nice coffee machine and beautiful restroom.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

Qi — Сингапур
Группы
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great People Great Service
Staff, Room, Location
Better than expected... Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. They are considerate and always put guests as priority
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

Ban — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
GOOD STAY
CONVENIENCE, COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN
GOOD HOTEL WITH 5-STARS
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

Tan — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Hong Kong hotel review near Mongkok
Cleanliness, shopping mall, food
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Rhegina — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Плаза Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Nice hotel
Interiors, friendly housekeeping staff, attentive bell boys.
It was relaxing and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Moh — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great service staff and convenient location
Service, location, cleaniness
Firstly, we would like to give special compliments to the hotel staff for their great service. My 5-year old kid was having car sick when we arrived and the staff quickly assisted us in getting our room and provided bottled water for my kid. Thanks to the concierge and reception. Housekeepers were also polite and efficient. Hotel also located very conveniently at MTR, food outlets and shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: