2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13035 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13035 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Irene — Китай
Семья с подростками
Номер Делюкс "Плаза" с кроватью размера "king-size"
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ie — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location. Friendly staff. Spacious room
The hotel located next to Moko mall(Grand Century Place). And it is near the shopping street in Mongkok. Airport to Hotel about half an hour journey. Call cab HK $190. Spacious room for group of 5. Glad that we have early check in at 11am.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016
Один путешественник считает этот отзыв полезным. А вы?

Michael — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great location with value-added surprise
Took an elderly and a teenager for a family vacations and we love the accessibility from this hotel. With 2 near by MTR stations, street markets plus shopping mall attached, it offers different options for everyone. Love the fact that the hotel room even include a mobile phone with full coverage on calls as well as data plan allowing better exploration at ease.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michelle — Филиппины
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great hotel and value for money
The hotel costs less than the amenities we received. The location is great for food and shopping, can walk to train stations.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wong — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good stay in Hong Kong
This is our third time to stay in the hotel. A fairy good hotel to stay. However, the queuing time for the check in and check out period is much longer now.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lena — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Fabulous Stay
Hotel is at a good location, near to Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Market. Also near to two mtr stations. Lots of good food within walking distance. Service was generally fabulous. Greeted by courteous staff at the entrance and served by friendly,efficient staff at front desk. Staff could converse well in Cantonese, Mandarin and English. The male concierge on first day was helpful and friendly in giving directions. The lady I met on the next day was not as approachable and did not seem very willing to help. Nonetheless, I am very pleased by the service provided by the hotel in general. Hotel also provide a 'handy' phone which works like a smart phone. You'll be able to make free international calls, surf the net and connect to another handy phone whilst on the go. It has been a wonderful stay and would stay here again the next time I visit Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Herng — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Clean and spacious
Hotel next to a big mall, very convenient as there it is just next to Mong Kok East MTR station.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Spencer — Гонконг
Пара
Плаза Гранд
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Very nice experience.
The room was clean n newly decorated. Friendly staff. To be simple, one of the best hotels that I have stayed with.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sihntia — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Two thumbs up ! Very helpful staff and best location. Near to Mtr and ladies market
We really enjoy our stay in royal plaza hotel hongkong. Near to ladies market by walking or mtr. It's 5 star hotel and worth for money. Also, very helpful staff. Thank you royal plaza. We will stay again when we back to hongkong
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Elaine — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Плаза Гранд
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good!
The dim sum and buffet are really nice! You can't miss the buffet XD
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: