вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12877 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12877 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

AI K.
Сингапур
23 ноября 2015
Excellent food. Super friendly staff.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down the hotel.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down the hotel. Would definitely recommend to stay here!

Jacinta T.
Сингапур
22 ноября 2015
Clean and spacious rooms
location, cleanliness, service
Comfortable stay at the hotel. We always looked forward to returning to the hotel after a long day of walking around!

Jacinta T.
Сингапур
22 ноября 2015
Good location and service
location, cleanliness, service
This is my third stay with the hotel and I was not disappointed. Good location within Mongkok with great cafes within walking distance of the hotel. Clean and spacious rooms (for HK standards), housekeeping services were great.

catherine F.
Филиппины
22 ноября 2015
Long lines at check in
Its next to a mall
I waited for a long time to check in. I stayed for four days and the bed linens were not changed everyday.

Che T.
Малайзия
22 ноября 2015
Business Trip
1. Location 2. Staff Friendly 3. Next to shops
Very enjoyable stay.

Che T.
Малайзия
22 ноября 2015
Hong Kong Holiday
1. Cleanliness 2. Location 3. Easy Access to Shops
A very happy satisfaction stay. Will Stay again!

Stella S.
Сингапур
22 ноября 2015
Stay after the hotel being renovated
Location, comfort, service
The hotel's room is more comfortable & grand after the renovation. However the pillows are too soft. The check-in process is good which i need not wait for long

Valerie D.
Филиппины
22 ноября 2015
Service is very good. Rooms are always clean.
Service Excellence, Clean rooms and towels are perfect, great staff
The best!

Gek L.
Сингапур
22 ноября 2015
Re: Thump-up hotel
Location, nice staff, clean room
This time hotel gave me free upgrade room, We been staying hotel at this hotel more then 4 time for my hong kong shopping trip, excellent & well done!

JASMINE T.
Сингапур
21 ноября 2015
Value for money***convenient***Great service***
-Good location


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: