2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13069 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13071 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Caroline — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
overall hotel is good. I'm just not satisfied wwit
big room, accesible to mtr
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2015

pei — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Гранд Плюс
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Awesome stay
Clean , comfort bed and good locatio at mongkok
Good location MTR is just next to the hotel, staff are helpful and very responsive. If you like mongkok those small alley shopping, this is definitely good choise of hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2015

heng — Сингапур
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Convenient location in Hong Kong
1. Extremely convenient and accessible. 2. Price is great! 3. Near my favorite places
My stay overall was good and comfortable. My only issue is that due to high traffic volume, cleaning may be neglected like tables, cups etc. For the price that we paid we have no complaints.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

Bomi — Южная Корея
Семья с подростками
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice hotel but not quite enough for 5 star hotel
Direct access to subway station, mall, nice gym and sauna
Overall experience with Royal plaza is a little better than ok. Not quite the 5 star hotel services you expect. For example, i called to ask for a hair gel or spray the answer i got was 'we don't have it' also while we were eating at the hotel i asked for hot sause and answer i get is 'we don't have it' 5 star hotels offer to look for it and let customers know where to get it or bring it. Since they are in hk they get business no matter what so quality of service was overall poor. By far the poorest 5 star hotels i have ever stayed. If i had to choose, I would choose a hotel with a better services than fancy facilities.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

ryan — Канада
Пара
Плаза Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
It was great!
Enjoyed our stay and location of hotel is great if you want to shop!!
Great. Would recommend to anyone!
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

Jerry — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
A hotel to return to next trip
strategic location, good food, spacious room
The front staff were friendly and courteous. They greeted each and every time we walked pass. Pretty happy with the service, as they were not rude at all, especially to fellow Asian. The family room is very spacious, especially compared to other HK hotel room standard which was very small in general. Housekeeping staff were great too, very attentive and efficient. We tried the weekend buffet dinner at the La Scala. It was fabulous! The spread was good and the main highlights for us were the Lobster and the Foie Gras. Food was of top quality. 1 downside - too many people that it was hard to get the food or you got to wait in the long queue just for an item. But overall, it was definitely worth it. Hotel is located very strategically. With an MRT station beside (Mongkok East) and a bus interchange. Link bridge to connect both Prince Edwards and Mongkok area - shopping and food paradise in Kowloon.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

Sonny — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Гранд
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Hotel with great location.
Directly link to Mong Kok East MTR and MOKO shopping mall. 10 minutes away from night bazaar Fa Yuen Street
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

Tan — Сингапур
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
awesone hotel in mongkok
awesome location! awesome interior! awesome pillows
One word: awesome.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

CHIA — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
very good location
clean
very comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

kok — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
nice family room but relatively far from MTR
a room that can fit a family of 4 and is spacious for HK standard
good and housekeeping was very helpful when there was a vomiting incident
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: