arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12760 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12760 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Russell H.
Австралия
25 августа 2015
Fantastic stay
Room, Location and Amenities
Had a fantastic stay at the Royal Hotel Plaza. It was nice to come back after a long day to a nice room. The adjoining shopping center is real handy as there are many eateries in there as well.

Helmi K.
Индонезия
24 августа 2015
Best Choice to stay in Mongkok area
Clean, spacious room, good location in MOKO shopping mall and walking distance to MTR station
Overall OK, comfort bed, clean bathroom, free & strong wifi, friendly staff. Only one negative point is the room aircon vent flow directly to the bed near the window even in low speed fan ( our room is Plaza Deluxe Family consist of two queen beds ), but after we have adjusted the vent to the opposite direction we can sleep very well. Highly recommended Hotel....

Thanyakamol T.
Таиланд
23 августа 2015
Great Location and Shuttle direct from Airport
Location, Free Shuttle from Airport, Nice Room
Good stay with family. Going out easy to walk around market

Victor S.
Индонезия
23 августа 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness, comfort

Stephen C.
Канада
23 августа 2015
Better than expected
Brunch, bathroom, front desk personnel
Beyond expectations and too short

Han T.
Сингапур
23 августа 2015
Has room for improvement
1. Newly renovated 2. Clean 3. Large rooms
This is my 3rd time staying. Hotel and shopping mall linked to it have since completed its renovations. Gives a new bright refreshing feel. Check-in was very slow. Reception couldnt handle the crowd. Also had to wait to check-out. Hotel was also very inflexible with late check-out: They immediately mentioned how much I needed to pay per hour for late check-out. Thought its very rude and not service oriented. Most hotels would at least try to allow it based on occupancy on check-out date. Concierge was also not service oriented: We no longer had the room key to access the lobby washrooms after checking out, so we asked the concierge to help let us in but we were told to use the washrooms upstairs in the mall. Does it mean that straight after checking-out that we are no longer hotel guests and should be treated this way? We had to insist for them to let us in. These aside, room was big with 2 queen sized beds for the family/quad room. Bathroom was also big with standing shower and bathtub. Clean. Housekeeping did a good job and were very friendly and polite. Hotel should consider changing the stirrers provided as they melt/bend when placed in hot drinks for like 3 seconds.

Seng P.
Сингапур
23 августа 2015
Very Satisfied Stay
Clean, spacious and very comfortable with the queen size beds
Grand and spacious and very comfortable.

Siew T.
Сингапур
23 августа 2015
Nice stay
Location, clean, shopping mall
A comfortable stay, near MTR and shopping area. Clean room.

Guan T.
Сингапур
22 августа 2015
Relaxing room with responsible staff
Staff response, friendly, helpful
Choose royal plaza hotel as my regular stayed hotel for my trips to hong kong. They never fail to impress me with their service and also their rooms.

Dawn B.
Великобритания
21 августа 2015
Lovely hotel
Location , food,good size room
Excellent, makes a change when travelling with older child not a fold up bed squeezed into a two person room. Very good breakfast, the Peak a must😀