arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12743 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12743 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Проверенные отзывы

Hoong C.
Малайзия
18 августа 2015
Cozy room with perfect location for shopping
Excellent customer service in all aspects, great location as MTR is link to hotel, comfortable & clean room, happening places around the hotel! Will definately go back again with my family.

Cham F.
Малайзия
18 августа 2015
Very good loaction and good services
Very good loaction and good services
Very good loaction and good services

Charaoen S.
Таиланд
18 августа 2015
All comfortable
Near mrt mokoshopping goodfood
Very good

eni N.
Индонезия
17 августа 2015
Great hotel
clean, comfortable , nice design
enjoyable

eni N.
Индонезия
17 августа 2015
Great hotel
clean, comfortable , nice design
enjoyable

BEE L.
Малайзия
17 августа 2015
Spacious room and clean
clean, big room and comfortable
great stay. Nice room and location. Comfortable.

Angela T.
Австралия
17 августа 2015
Hotel in Mongkok
Ok
Ok

Maureen C.
Филиппины
16 августа 2015
helpful and pleasant hotel staff
good location with connecting high end mall,clean room,fresh beddings and towels, attentive and english speaking front desk staff,
great experience and very comforable.

Joune W.
Сингапур
15 августа 2015
Superb!
Excellent Service, Spacious Room, Strategically located
Pros: Location is excellent (above Mongkok East MTR station) / Service is excellent / Hotel restaurant serves excellent food (absolutely HK) Cons: Walk from lift lobby to room is extremely long and we mean it (approximately 50m) * We got rooms towards the end of the hotel

Ameera D.
Сингапур
15 августа 2015
Good Stay
Halal food for muslims, location which is linked to shopping mall and MTR. Lastly, shuttle bus to airport line.
-It was a pleasant stay and we got a free upgrade because the room type we chosen was all fully occupied.