вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12856 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12856 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Li L.
Сингапур
27 августа 2015
Great stat
Rooms, location
Comfortable place but check in & check out queue was very long... Be prepared to wait for about 45 minutes to 1 hour.

Kevin L.
Соединенные Штаты
26 августа 2015
Decent hotel in the heart of Mongkok
Location, conveneince, comfort

Hailey C.
Сингапур
25 августа 2015
Great stay
Location is good, hotel is new and clean
The hotel is linked to a shopping mall which has a food court and several restaurants. At the other end of the shopping mall is the busy streets of Mongkok. We were also able to walk to Prince MTR where a famous dim sum place is located. The room and toilet are big and spacious. Ample space for 2 adults and 1 young child. Room is new and clean. Nothing i dislike except the long queue for check in on the first day.

WEE C.
Малайзия
25 августа 2015
Mdm
Room cleanlinese, Food good, location to connect shopping
Room charges is higher than others travel agent. If rate as 5 stars, Need to improve brand of shampoo and shower. Lobby staffs were not so friendly Room key issued was late

Russell H.
Австралия
25 августа 2015
Fantastic stay
Room, Location and Amenities
Had a fantastic stay at the Royal Hotel Plaza. It was nice to come back after a long day to a nice room. The adjoining shopping center is real handy as there are many eateries in there as well.

Helmi K.
Индонезия
24 августа 2015
Best Choice to stay in Mongkok area
Clean, spacious room, good location in MOKO shopping mall and walking distance to MTR station
Overall OK, comfort bed, clean bathroom, free & strong wifi, friendly staff. Only one negative point is the room aircon vent flow directly to the bed near the window even in low speed fan ( our room is Plaza Deluxe Family consist of two queen beds ), but after we have adjusted the vent to the opposite direction we can sleep very well. Highly recommended Hotel....

Thanyakamol T.
Таиланд
23 августа 2015
Great Location and Shuttle direct from Airport
Location, Free Shuttle from Airport, Nice Room
Good stay with family. Going out easy to walk around market

Victor S.
Индонезия
23 августа 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness, comfort

Stephen C.
Канада
23 августа 2015
Better than expected
Brunch, bathroom, front desk personnel
Beyond expectations and too short

Han T.
Сингапур
23 августа 2015
Has room for improvement
1. Newly renovated 2. Clean 3. Large rooms
This is my 3rd time staying. Hotel and shopping mall linked to it have since completed its renovations. Gives a new bright refreshing feel. Check-in was very slow. Reception couldnt handle the crowd. Also had to wait to check-out. Hotel was also very inflexible with late check-out: They immediately mentioned how much I needed to pay per hour for late check-out. Thought its very rude and not service oriented. Most hotels would at least try to allow it based on occupancy on check-out date. Concierge was also not service oriented: We no longer had the room key to access the lobby washrooms after checking out, so we asked the concierge to help let us in but we were told to use the washrooms upstairs in the mall. Does it mean that straight after checking-out that we are no longer hotel guests and should be treated this way? We had to insist for them to let us in. These aside, room was big with 2 queen sized beds for the family/quad room. Bathroom was also big with standing shower and bathtub. Clean. Housekeeping did a good job and were very friendly and polite. Hotel should consider changing the stirrers provided as they melt/bend when placed in hot drinks for like 3 seconds.