2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13058 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13058 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Suphong — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Wow
safe nice comfort
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2015

Wong — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Value for money
size of room, well renovated, cleanliness
although the hotel is a bit far from the central of mong kok, it is surrounded by other good shops and food stores nearby. Will recommend to stay if not keen on convenient location.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015

Ka — Гонконг
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Modern Decoration, Reasonable Price
overall is good, but too many Chinese Tourist
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015

Ace — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great hotel with great value
Location, room, staff
Fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015

Sivaramakrishnan — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Our Hong Kong Trip and stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Location, Clean and good wifi connection
We had a pleasant stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The location was excellent with two MTR within walking distance & next to MOKO shoping mall. Friendly staffs and there is secured card access to the floors & rooms. NIce spacious clean rooms, my daughter enjoyed the bath tub and swimming pool. The pool entrance had a water curtain which ensured we take shower prior to entering the pool. The only pain was our room was quite a distant from the lift considering there are 600 over rooms. We did not try the food in the hotel so not sure on the standard & quality of the hotel food. The wifi connection was fast, good and we enjoyed login via multiple devices. The hotel is pretty close to Mong Kok ladies market & Flower market. quite a number is eateries, In nutshell we enjoyed the hotel as a family.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015

En — Сингапур
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Nice Stay but relatively too expensive
Clean, decent sized rooms, good location
Nice experience. The hotel environment is nice. The rooms are clean. Overall experience is good just that the hotel is expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015

Jolene — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Very cozy hotel
Convenient as there is a shopping centre linked to the hotel. Shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui makes it very convenient. But suggest to include shuttle to Blue line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Very satisfied. Suggest to have more drop off points at the Blue Line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015

Jenniffer — Малайзия
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Nice hotel... Very clean
Services, cleaning and comfortable
Nice........
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015

Wing — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
very nice
location, spacious room, nice staff
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015

Denese — Австралия
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Hong Kong
Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: