вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12841 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12841 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Husin H.
Индонезия
27 июля 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

Husin H.
Индонезия
27 июля 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

Sireeras P.
Таиланд
27 июля 2015
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.

Sireeras P.
Таиланд
27 июля 2015
Very helpful employee
near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.

Chin S.
Сингапур
26 июля 2015
Good value & location
Location, clean & service
Yes.

LEE L.
Сингапур
26 июля 2015
Nice and good
The location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Very good.

Maria L.
Индонезия
26 июля 2015
Just ok hotel
Location
Not to good... My kid not enjoy it 😣

Mee L.
Сингапур
26 июля 2015
Experience at Royal Plaza
Convenience, Comfort & Friendliness
Royal Plaza Hotel is my only choice of accommodation whenever I'm in Hong Kong for the past 15 years and the service staff had never disappoint me with their efficiencies and 5-star services.

ka C.
Гонконг
26 июля 2015
Good!
Good!

Chua C.
Сингапур
26 июля 2015
Good hotel
Good location and near shopping centre. Large room and good room service
Very enjoyable, accessible to mtr and shopping areas