вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12841 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12841 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Sook L.
Малайзия
03 июля 2015
Ok
Ok

Yvonne L.
Сингапур
03 июля 2015
4D3N Stay
Cozy, modern, relaxing
Very awesome room, and service. Reached there pretty early after a midnight flight however the room for early check in will only be available at 12pm. Was back to hotel quite early after walking around mongkok area and checked with reception at 11am and fortunately they gave us a room and that we get to go back to sleep after a long flight ride. Great room, cozy and clean. Nice view, able to see the pool and jacuzzi. security wise is very good as there are staff checking to ensure only hotel guest can enter.

CHOR S.
Сингапур
02 июля 2015
Good and comfortable stay
As compared to many other hk hotel, this one is relatively more spacious and it has a good bathroom. The cleanliness is another plus point.
The staff are friendly and the room are clean. Location is fine considering a walk of approx 5 to 10mins from Ladies Street.

Viona A.
Индонезия
02 июля 2015
Great HOTEL
Big room, near MTR, nice ambience
Great family hotel. Great access to moko mall, MTR. Overall satisfied with this hotel

jim B.
Индонезия
02 июля 2015
very very satisfied
best location,very comfort room, nice bathroom
i visit hongkong with my wife and 3 small children. we are very satisfied with this hotel..the hotel just up stairs of mongkok east station and moko plaza. and then if you want visit mongkok , just walk 100 metre.the room also very nice. spacious , very nice bed, big room and beautiful bathroom. my wife very like the bath room. the free wifi also very fast.

Clyde C.
Тайвань
02 июля 2015
pleasant journey, worth it
price, shuttle bus, cleanliness

Ka S.
Гонконг
02 июля 2015
Nice stay
location

Mei W.
Китай
01 июля 2015
Good
Location
Good

michael S.
Соединенные Штаты
01 июля 2015
Review
Clean room, great food, excellent location

Ronald H.
Сингапур
01 июля 2015
Elegant Hotel
Location, Clean Room, Excellent Customer Service
This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in. The hotel is adjoined to MOKO shopping mall, which is easily accessible by Mongkok East MTR station. After you exit from the station, turn right and walk straight all the way. If you are coming from Mongkok MTR station, you need to pass through the overhead bridge which will link you to MOKO shopping mall. Please follow the signage carefully. Upon arrival, I'm excited to see how grand the lobby is. Check-in is relatively smooth. The room is spacious, exceptionally clean, modern, and tastefully designed. Everything about this hotel is GOOD!