2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13041 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13041 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Sor — Сингапур
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Will definitely choose this hotel again
Location, price and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

Husin — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

Husin — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

Sireeras — Таиланд
Группа
Плаза Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

Sireeras — Таиланд
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Very helpful employee
near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

Chin — Сингапур
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good value & location
Location, clean & service
Yes.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015

LEE — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Гранд Плюс
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Nice and good
The location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Very good.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015

Maria — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Just ok hotel
Location
Not to good... My kid not enjoy it 😣
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015

Mee — Сингапур
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Experience at Royal Plaza
Convenience, Comfort & Friendliness
Royal Plaza Hotel is my only choice of accommodation whenever I'm in Hong Kong for the past 15 years and the service staff had never disappoint me with their efficiencies and 5-star services.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015

ka — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Good!
Good!
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: