2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13035 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13035 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Jason — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Плаза Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Good location,easy access to mtr and mall.
location,clean and comfort
Great
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Veronica — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great Hotel!
1) Friendly courteous and efficient hotel staff 2) Location accessible to public transport 3) very near a mall for shopping
Amazing, Wonderful and I will surely stay in the same hotel when I come back yo Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nicholas — Сингапур
Пары
Плаза Гранд
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Enjoyable stay
Cleanliness, spacious, access to metro
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kum — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Гранд
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
nice surrounding
security is good,pool staff wonderful but last night stay they do not refill sugar and coffee capsules
Pleasant as overall
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carol — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Плаза Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Convenient and modern
Location, cleanliness and modern decor of the room
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sook — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Королевский клубный делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Ok
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yvonne — Сингапур
Пары
Плаза Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
4D3N Stay
Cozy, modern, relaxing
Very awesome room, and service. Reached there pretty early after a midnight flight however the room for early check in will only be available at 12pm. Was back to hotel quite early after walking around mongkok area and checked with reception at 11am and fortunately they gave us a room and that we get to go back to sleep after a long flight ride. Great room, cozy and clean. Nice view, able to see the pool and jacuzzi. security wise is very good as there are staff checking to ensure only hotel guest can enter.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHOR — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good and comfortable stay
As compared to many other hk hotel, this one is relatively more spacious and it has a good bathroom. The cleanliness is another plus point.
The staff are friendly and the room are clean. Location is fine considering a walk of approx 5 to 10mins from Ladies Street.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Viona — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great HOTEL
Big room, near MTR, nice ambience
Great family hotel. Great access to moko mall, MTR. Overall satisfied with this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jim — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
very very satisfied
best location,very comfort room, nice bathroom
i visit hongkong with my wife and 3 small children. we are very satisfied with this hotel..the hotel just up stairs of mongkok east station and moko plaza. and then if you want visit mongkok , just walk 100 metre.the room also very nice. spacious , very nice bed, big room and beautiful bathroom. my wife very like the bath room. the free wifi also very fast.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: