2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13069 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13069 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

KAREN — Сингапур
Группы
Плаза Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good location, nice hotel and spacious
Location, room space, price
Enjoyable stay, very convenient , spacious room and newly renovated recently. Friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2015

Leonard — Сингапур
Группы
Плаза Гранд Плюс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Must stay hotel in Mongkok!
Location, Room and Service
Was delighted that the staff has given me a free upgrade to the suite room. Like the marble flooring in the toilets, the room was big and spacious. Bed was comfy. The plus point is that the hotel is linked to the shopping mall and the mongkok street of local delicacy and shopping area. Was so convenient for free-easy style trip to hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2015

SUNIL — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good
Location , Clean , Facilities
Good
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2015

Conie — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
a very happy and satisfied customer
accessible, accomodating staffs and their express checkout
it was very comfortable. me and my husband together with our 3 kids and thier nanny had a short HK trip to visit the Disneyland, i booked the family room and called the hotel and informed them that we will be checking in late and we would prefer the higher floor as well as 2 double bed and when we arrived, the room provided as it was requested. the hotel is connected to the moko shopping center as well as to the east mongkok mtr station which is very convenient to go to and fro HK, the checkin was very fast and upon checkin, they offer me the express checkout which is really a great thing since when we checked out a lit of people were also checking out, it saves us time. My kids love the swimming pool, the playground and the jacuzzi as well while my husband also made use of the gym. eveything we need is just there. among my 3 HK trip so far this is the hotel that i will prefer to book again!!! the staffs were very accomodating... -gkandconz
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2015

Vince — Малайзия
Группы
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Spacious room
Cleaniness ..
It was good
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2015

Claudia — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Royal treatment
The location (the MTR) was outside the lobby of the hotel, there's a mall attached to the hotel, and there's a shuttle service to the airport
Our stay was wonderful. The rooms are spacious and beautiful. We would definitely stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2015

Wan — Сингапур
Группы
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Comfortable big rooms
The size of the room, accessibility of amentities
It was perfect! In terms of size, this is one of the biggest hotels in hongkong. Clean and smell so good! The towels are biggggg and clean. The bathroom amenities smell good too! The staffs are friendly and helpful. Very crowded but not messy. Kudos!
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2015

Wan — Сингапур
Группы
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Comfortable big rooms
size, cleanliness and location
It was very crowded when we arrived. However, the check in process was fast and the staffs are very helpful and friendly. Definitely will come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2015

PEI — Малайзия
Пары
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Value for money
good location ,very comfortable and hotel room big
a very good hotel n I feel comfortable ..good location
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2015

Foong — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Плаза Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good comfortable
Room comfortable,big area,cleaning
For holiday
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: