вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12869 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12869 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Проверенные отзывы

LAU M. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Poor management of the free Bus
nice room, gd location
Everything was good until the free bus of the hotel came into the picture. We booked 2 rooms from the hotel and all 7 adults and 2 kids got into the free bus to get to the destination. We were told to come to the same location so that the bus can pick us back to the hotel but the terrible thing is when we were there the bus came and the bus was 3/4 full. We ask the driver what can we do and he started yelling and said if we are unhappy call the police and its not his fault. We all took taxi back to the hotel and if i may dont the hotel take notice on the number of guests taking the bus out and the size of bus they need for picking them back? Disappointed and will not book again this October for our HKG holiday again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2015

LAU M. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Nice hotel but Poor management of free bus
room, bathroom and location
Nice hotel with good location and food in restaurant ok with high price. The poor management of the free bus make us all about 7 adults and 2 small kids take our own taxi back to hotel. The bus brought us to the destination but when its time pick us up the bus was 3/4 full and we could not get in. The rude bus driver yell at us and tell us to call the ploice if we are not happy. The is a terrible incident and it spoilt the image of the hotel and our October holidays to HKG we will look for the other hotel instead.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2015

Thanchanok P. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Nice Hotel and easy to go anywhere
easy to find food shopping and travel
Nice good I love this hotel will go back again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2015

Dayoung K. — Южная Корея
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good
Comfortable, clean and kindness
It was so good.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2015

NUTCHALEE K. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Clean & Comfortable.
Clean room, Convenient for transportation, friendly staff
Convenient to get Hotel by take Airport express and drop at Kowloon status then take free shuttle bus K5 to Hotel. Close to shopping area but quite far for other attractive places. Appreciated for service, staff was friendly and helpfully. Room is not big but also not small, clean and tidy. it's ok for adult 4 people and 1 children. Overall is good and valuable to pay.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015

Joel B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Summer vacation hongkong
Big rooms,nice area for shopping and near Mtr station
we really enjoyed our stay here. It was a very nice bonding experience staying in the big rooms. We'll definitely stay here again in our next hk vacation.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015

Surya D. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
location, service,free wi fi
comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to mtr
he room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015

Angel I. — Доминиканская Республика
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Great hotel with great view. I Will stay again
Service, price, location
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015

Shu L. — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Worth the money!
Cleanliness, nicely scented, good location
We stayed at 2 double-bedded rooms for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms are clean, neat and smell fresh. Toilet with bathtub is spacious. Hotel swimming pool and gym equipment are relatively new and clean. The walking distance from hotel to Mongkok mrt station is only 10 mins. This hotel situated strategically above Mongkok East mrt. We managed to find the famous Ladies Street and Sports Street nearby. Quite a number of good eateries nearby. This hotel is suitable for big group of customers who want to experience 5 stars hotel stay with affordable price. View from hotel room is pretty disappointing as nothing much can be expected around Mongkok area which is fully packed with high tall old buildings. Also, would like to suggest if staff could smile more.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015

Sharifah N. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
rooms are clean & convenient to travel any where
location, cleanliness & service is great
Very comfortable, easy access to MTR & near shopping centre
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015