2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13049 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13049 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Yoong — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Attention to fine details
Know my needs
The hotel staff are friendly and paid even little attention to my needs. I feel safe and the room was comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2015

Chee — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
More than expectations
toiletries are replenished everyday even unused. staffs are all well-mannered & polite
Good if package came with breakfast that will be the best.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2015

Richard — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Плаза Гранд
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Room was beautiful. Perfectly serviced Hip Hip Hip
the bathroom has raising screens-real sexy. Latest Internet TV. At MOKoO mall and railway-bus station
i"d recommend it in a heartbeat
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2015

Marilyn — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Comfortable place to stay after a busy hectice day
The room is spacious enough for families with 1-2 kids. The cleanliness of the entire hotel is very good. The breakfast buffet is delicious and good even to those who are on strict diet.
I was tired the whole vacation in Hongkong because of the tour but when i go back to the hotel, Royal Plaza Hotel recharged me from all the activities because of their comfortable rooms. I love the smell of the lobby and the corridors. 😁
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2015

Stephanie — Сингапур
Пара
Плаза Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
not to my expectation could be better
location, spacious, entertainment
Was amused by the space of the hoteL room. However the bed curtain was very dusty. When call for room dine in the staff over the phone was not very polite either.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2015

Wan — Малайзия
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great Location
Near MRT Station, Spacious Room, Great Location
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2015

wai — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good location but unfriendly stff
Location
Unfriendly staff especially when you enquiry something. Not helpful
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2015

Tsui — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Great value by HK standards
Good size room with 2 queen beds. Great location on top of MTR station n large newly upgraded mall. Attentive service.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2015

YEW — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
My Review
Customer service, cleanliness and efficiency
Fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2015

Constance — Сингапур
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good hotel
Room and location
Good.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: