вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12839 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12839 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

IRWAN S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
nice location
clean, location, mall
Very nice and comfort bed... very near to mtr.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2015

Yong O. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Very good location
shopping, town area, room very big
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2015

Leong L. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
One of the Best HK hotels
Huge rooms. The housekeeping and conceign service did a great job. Tight security.
Very pleasure stay. Recommended for group, families with kids or elderly. Good customer service. Will definitely stay again when in HK.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2015

Marcus Y. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Review
Location, cleanliness and excellent service
service superb and comfortable stay
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2015

kamol T. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Best location with convenient excess to mtr.
We found it very convenient to mtr and shopping and good food nearby. There was no need to go anywhere and the staff overall were very helpful. We could keep our luggage in the hotel and go around.
I would say it was very good. Free shuttle bus around. Right location and easy to travel around. Staff were very helpful. We were upgrade to club lounge also. We would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2015

Melover M. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
excellent hotel. worth staying
room size, twin bed, bathroom the best
memorable. worth recommending
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2015

Dane K. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Satisfied
location, quality of room/facilities, staff
Excellent !!!
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015

Kareine T. — Франция
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Bad too soft
Location, service, clean
The stay was great except the bed were a too soft ehich causes backache for the older ppl. If u dont like soft bed or have back problem that would be the type of stay u want.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015

Ilya T. — Россия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Cozy, gym is ok.
Nice pool, big rooms, clean
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015

Kuan O. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
rooms are never big in hongkong
clean, posh
service there is good, staffs are friendly just that maybe need some training with English.... asked for salt they gave me fork... other than that the hotel is not too bad with all the shuttle service which are provided for free brings convenience to all.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015