вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12854 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12854 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Wing F.
Гонконг
17 марта 2015
The location is good
Location is good, the smell of hotel is fresh and the price is reasonable

loo B.
Сингапур
17 марта 2015
Hotel that i will visit whenever i go back HK
The environment was great, the staffs are friendly and helpful and the hotel room is top class.
Had a very pleasant stay in Royal Plaza Hotel as usual. I little one love it so much as this was her first hotel stay. Unpleasant that the taxi that was booked by the hotel concierge turned out to be not a honest driver. He short changed us by HK100 and claimed that we kept it and accused him of short changing.

Yeo L.
Сингапур
17 марта 2015
family trip
shopping, good location, huge room
the room was huge enough to fit my whole family in and just below our hotel is link up to all the shopping malls. near to mong kok train station. AWESOME!

Abby F.
Тайвань
16 марта 2015
Nice place.
Facility, staff, location.

Pang Y.
Гонконг
16 марта 2015
Wonderful Stay
Level of Comfy, Location
Room, especially the bed, is very comfortable. Nice environment within the hotel. Classy bathroom. View of room is so so but it is not very important to me. The only unacceptable thing is the anti-slippery mat in the bathtub is not hygienic enough (hair is found).

Tricia T.
Индонезия
16 марта 2015
Nice Hotel
near to mtr, near shopping mall, easy to find food
Great! convenient to go by train, near ladies market, near food court

Ho W.
Малайзия
16 марта 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location!
Location, Clealiness, Spacious
Very spacious room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong, nice location. However, still have to walk for quite a distance to Mongkok or Prince Edward MTR. Mongkok East station is not so useful.

Maria R.
Австралия
16 марта 2015
Group travelling!!
Location was great!! Very accessible to any transport!! Spa looked great!!
Very pleasant to stay there, a little bit cramp as there were 4 of us in a room but overall for value it was great!!

Tan A.
Сингапур
16 марта 2015
Nice Environment
Staff were friendly & location is best
Total satisfactory with the hotel

YEOH T.
Малайзия
16 марта 2015
Nice Hotel
room clean, good service and nice