arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12733 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12733 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Проверенные отзывы

Preechaya R.
Таиланд
23 января 2015
Great hotel with helpful staffs
staffs, spacious rooms
We enjoyed staying at Royal Plaza. Staffs are very helpful especially front desk "Gigi". We would definitely come back again.

Deborah P.
Филиппины
22 января 2015
Best Hotel Experience
Location, Service, cleanliness

Alison W.
Австралия
22 января 2015
Would pay more if I knew the decor of the hotel
Nothing
Not great, the hotel is dated, and the location is not good, I would recommend people pay a little extra for more comfort, I found it to be like being on a dated cruise ship, wasn't great but I guess under 200 so now bad value, you need 4 different trains to get to causeway bay or Admiralty

Joong K.
Южная Корея
22 января 2015
Relatively Good Hotel
location, Service, Price
Very good access from MTR East Line. However, foot bridge from Hotel to Shopping mall is closed from midnight.

Leyuan K.
Сингапур
22 января 2015
Big and clean rooms!
Clean, big and good service
Located near prince Edward mtr which is must more convenient compared to monkkok east but only if you know the short cut!

Lizelle C.
Филиппины
22 января 2015
Value for Money
Clean, comfortable, spacious

Png J.
Сингапур
21 января 2015
fantastic location
location right above MTR. rooms large by HK standards. near to shopping areas
It was a delightful stay with young children. The bay windows and nespresso are modern touches. WiFi and USB ports aplenty for charging devices. Love it.

Kelvin T.
Сингапур
21 января 2015
Nice Hotel
Dim Sum on the restaurant, cozy bed & friend staff.
Overall is very good based on the comfort room, friendly staff & Location. Just 1 thing that, on my stay, i'm having a bad gastric pain. I check with the hotel staff and there's no doctor arranged or medication provided and that is very bad for a 5 stars hotel if your rated yourself.

Yvonne L.
Сингапур
21 января 2015
Hotel with big room
Clean, Big and Quiet
The stay is comfortable, the room are big, clean and quiet. But the only bad point is the location of the hotel. We have 2 groups of couples, I am pregnant and my friends had a 2 yrs old kid with them. Whenever we want to go for meal nearby at Mongkok, is either we will be scold by the taxi driver or do not want to fetch us.

De S.
Сингапур
20 января 2015
The best 5 star hotel i have stayed by far
Location ( near to mongkok east mtr) , walking distance to ladies market