arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12755 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12755 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Проверенные отзывы

Charito R.
Филиппины
09 января 2015
Spacious room rather getting hotels in Nathan rd
Spacious room; mtr access and free shuttle
Will definitely recommend to friends. Will book again in same hotel

BENJAMAS J.
Австралия
09 января 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel
I feel like a prisoner. Coz The hotel staff checking at u all the time .. When u get in-out the lift .. Asked for ur room number every time when u in - out of the hotel It's so annoying How can this hotel got 5 star.Sevices it's so rude.. I do understand for security reason but if I ur customers.Hotel staff should remember instead asking for the room number all the time. I'm not happy as all. And I never ever go back to this hotel again.

mariani M.
Индонезия
09 января 2015
Spacious room and great location, price reasonable
Convenient location by Moko mall, room is nice, staff is friendly
Great, we enjoy our stay, very good location

Lien W.
Австралия
09 января 2015
good
very convenience to shopping

eileen L.
Малайзия
09 января 2015
nice hotel
small room , clean and good location
good location and safety

Sunanta P.
Таиланд
09 января 2015
nice hotel
Clean, comfortable
nice

Jhoana M.
Филиппины
09 января 2015
Great location
Location, facilities, room size
It's a great hotel for tourists. Very accessible but it requires quite a long walk to the mtr station. The free shuttle is the best part because it is very convenient. The airport express also stops at the this hotel and it's the easiest way to get to the airport.

Damdindorj A.
Монголия
08 января 2015
got lost
nice room, nice room, nice room
didnt know they checked in at 3pm.. just slept their as i had flight in the morning

CHIA N.
Малайзия
07 января 2015
Hong Kong family trip
Location is very strategic, all the staff are very helpful and facilty on wifi, swimming pool are really five star.
Very easy asses to the hotel as it's very well known. The staff is very helpful and provide detail on the location on restaurant, shopping area, mtr assess even when we just reach the hotel. The room are very clean and size of the room are very suitable for a family of four.

Teck T.
Малайзия
07 января 2015
Good Location
Big and clean room with good amenities. Excellent location with over head bridge linking to MTR stations
Feel secure as security is tight when the evening comes.