arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12760 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12760 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Lim M.
Сингапур
12 ноября 2014
Best Hotel location
comfort room , best location and staff performance
Good stay , easy going around the places. very comfort stay.

Yi Y.
Сингапур
11 ноября 2014
Nice hotel but location is a little off
clean, grand, next to shopping mall
The hotel was great, grand and clean but I didn't like the location as we had to walk to mongkok mtr everyday.

Yeong L.
Сингапур
11 ноября 2014
Good
Room was clean and beautiful. Cheap compared to other five star hotel. EPL on cable TV!

Kian T.
Малайзия
11 ноября 2014
spacious room
spacious room, nice & comfortable room design,
Satisfied with the room, however it was on renovation we couldn't use the facility.

teh H.
Малайзия
10 ноября 2014
Good location hotel
Good for relaks, shopping and dinning
It's a Great location,but certain staffs are not so friendly...and very tired to waiting the taxi to airport...have to line up at outside to waiting the taxi......and the shopping is under renovation, so it's looks dirty and a lots of dust and smelling....some of the shoppers inside the shopping are close for renovation... So there are not many choice to shops... Only can shop for the kids wears and sport wear shops....

teh H.
Малайзия
10 ноября 2014
Great location and beautiful and elegance hotel
Good for Shopping,dinning,relak and very near to the lady market
It's a Great location,but certain staffs are not so friendly...and very tired to waiting the taxi to airport...have to line up at outside to waiting the taxi......and the shopping is under renovation, so it's looks dirty and a lots of dust and smelling....some of the shoppers inside the shopping are close for renovation... So there are not many choice to shops... Only can shop for the kids wears and sport wear shops....

Yang Y.
Сингапур
10 ноября 2014
Clean hotel with Good service
Comfortable, Good Service, Big
I have stayed in this hotel for 12 nights. The room is big , clean and comfortable. The services provided by the staff are good. Highly recommended. Will be back to stay in this hotel at the end of November 2014. :)

LOW L.
Малайзия
10 ноября 2014
Nice
room cleanliness, room comfort, hotel environment
it was a nice stay in royal plaza hotel, everything is okay, but only when we entered the lobby, going to take lift to our room, the staff will asked what is our room number every time! It would be some annoying for us.

roven A.
Филиппины
10 ноября 2014
Good location
Nice room, good location and free bottled water daily
Close to kowloon w free shuttle, nice room and attentive staff.

SUSAN T.
Малайзия
09 ноября 2014
Value for money
Value for money, courteous staff, convenient as there are plenty of food around
We truly enjoyed ourselves. The staff are polite. Check-in and check-out were fast. There are plenty of food around the hotel - food court at the next door shopping mall, cafe at mongkok or prince adward. Will come back to the hotel again in our next trip to HK.