2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13049 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13058 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Lay — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Гранд
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good location comfortable stay
location clean and comfortable room. having been staying at this hotel whenever I came to hk
Extremely.pleasant and wonderful
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Jelita — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Halal food restaurant inc.
Halal food, Helpful staff, Near MTR
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Sharene — Сингапур
Группа
Плаза Гранд
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
The Stqy
beautiful toilet, comfortable bed, spacious room
It was vey comfortable like being a home. The staff was very warm and helpful. The dim sum at the canton restaurant was not bad.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Huiwen — Сингапур
Пара
Плаза Гранд
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
value for money
cleanliness,, helpful staff, efficiency
stay was good, quite a bit of walk to the MTR to get to the busier parts of Mongkok.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Wee — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Reasonable Hotel
24 hours room service but the menu is quite pricey. MTR next door but gotta do a transit at Hunghom station where you want to go. Shopping mall with a cinema next door
Was considered pleasant except for one incident. I left my iPhone 6 in the hotel lobby ladies. The toilet serves only hotel guests. Only can access with hotel room cards. Before I left the toilet, there was only one female cleaner inside. When I went back, she denied seeing any phone. So I told her look, it was less than 3 minutes when I went back to look for my phone, there was no one else around and it had to be her. After much pressing, she finally took out my phone from her pocket and insisted I had to prove to show her it's mine. Dude, I told her I was the only one who knew the password to my phone and there were tons of my photos inside. Finally she gave up and returned my phone. Such a dishonest staff
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

TIFFANY — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Гранд Плюс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Excellent
Staff
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Shirley — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Плаза Гранд
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Excellent in Location, Comfort and Accessibilty
Accessiblity to train stations, street shopping as well as modern shopping centre and spacious room!
Within 3mins walking distance to Mongkok East Station and 10mins walking distance to Mongkok Station all within shelter is a big plus point! The room size is big and spacious toilet and most importantly the bed is very comfortable ensuring good sleep during our holiday. The street shopping is just minutes away as well as next door to a nice big & modern shopping center.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Maria — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
you pay for what you get
modern, clean and spacious
The hotel was newly renovated, decent size for family of 4. toilet is big and clean. Unfortunately, hotel is not flexible enough for us to cancel the booking due to the demonstration.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

YENA — Южная Корея
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good value
Friendly staffs, clean and neat room, great swimming pool
Little bit far from red line Metro station(prince edward) but often operate shuttle bus to city centre. the room was very cosy and clean so made us relaxed to stay. Staffs were very kind and friendly. Swimming pool was also nice.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

Steve — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Королевский клубный делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great Stay
Food, Location, Cleanliness
My wife and I stayed in the hotel for five days/four nights and it was absolutely great. I would really like to say thank you to the staff in the Royal Club Lounge, particularly the girls that work at the service desk there. I would certainly stay there again if we ever go back to Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: