2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13041 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13041 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Susan — Малайзия
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
hotel located at the heart of the busy streets!
highly accessible. walking distance to MTR & Train Station. & to Mongkok busy streets where the malls, night performance & streets food are.
Good. Clean, comfortable. Love the essential oil/smell the hotel use. very pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yeo — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Nice stay
comfortable, location and gym
Great hotel
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

DJONI — Индонезия
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
AGUS DJONI
Location, cleanliness,the atmosphere.
When we entered the room 1838, the rooms was kind of bad smell. Not sure from where was that. The other thing was I was at the Royal Club floor, and I asked the Royal Club Lounge whether I could use the facility and they answered your room have been upgraded but not entitled to use that facility. I should have been informed when I checked in. It was around 1AM when I checked in.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Karen — Сингапур
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Greatly Recommended
Location, price and the wonderful room
Although it was only a short stay of about 2 nights, i find this hotel superb. 4 of us were there for a short holiday and we book the deluxe family room. 2 Queen sized bed just enough for us. They upgrade us to the highest executive floor. We were very near the shopping area, just a few minutes walk away. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Poh — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Плаза Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Comfortable, convenient stay
Cleanliness, facilities and location
Very good, this is the best hotel that I've ever stay in Hong Kong so far. Thumbs up!!! Love the rooms, cleanliness, food and the best - smoking rooms floor.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lyudmila — Австралия
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Comfort
very comfortable bed,big room,connected to shopping mall
We have 4 nights stay in Royal Plaza without b/fast.Room is big,clean,comfortable. Nice mattress, coffe mashine,bathroom. Can'r comented on food but the hotel connected to shopping centre and on the 3rd floor big food hall with different type of cuisine. Also you can dine in the hotel - restaurant seems very nice.Not to far from the train.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Solossaya — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
clean and good location
1 day
shoping
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

THANAKRIT — Таиланд
Группа
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good hotel
Clean Connected to Shoppingmall
great
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Clarine — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Royal Plaza Hotal Review
Service, Amentities, Room
The staying experience was good, housekeeping staff very friendly and efficient. The pool amentities was fantastic, fully equip especially the bathing room. Hotel lobby and concierge staff was very friendly and fluent in English. It will be even better if there is a children play room and the baby cot should come with baby size blanket.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

yong — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
good
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: