вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12869 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12869 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Проверенные отзывы

Ma. T.
Филиппины
04 ноября 2014
Pleasant stay at Royal Plaza
Clean comfy beds, convenient as it is connected to a mall
Very pleasant

Marie M.
Филиппины
04 ноября 2014
best hotel
location, MTR proximity, big roms
best value for money

wei T.
Сингапур
04 ноября 2014
Great service and location
location, service and clean
The stay was good. The service of the attendees were very helpful and assist us with the places which we want to go.it is located just beside the mtr, very convenient and the rooms are spacious.

Weng C.
Сингапур
04 ноября 2014
HK Holiday with Family
Spacious Room, Cleanliness and friendly staffs
My stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel was a pleasant one. I had previously stayed there during my previous trip to HK. The staff is friendly and the room is spacious and clean. Excellent location and Mongkok is within walking distance.

Hui S.
Малайзия
04 ноября 2014
Love this hotel
Good location, big room, clean
this is my 3rd stay at this hotel, always my number on choice if i go to hk

eric J.
Индонезия
04 ноября 2014
nice and good hotel
room, location and clean
it was good and love to come back again except the receptionist a bit not friendly, no smile and welcome greeting

Chee A.
Малайзия
04 ноября 2014
good
breakfast,room,and service
service very kindly

Justin S.
Сингапур
04 ноября 2014
Will stay in Royal Plaza for our next visit.
Nice and big room,
Enjoy our stay in Royal Plaza as it is big enough for family of 4.

William D.
Соединенные Штаты
03 ноября 2014
Cigarette Smoke for Days!
Stylish, comfortable, great proximity to restaurants/shopping mall/MTR, etc
It would have been fantastic if the smell of cigarettes in my "non-smoking" room wasn't overwhelming. It was clean, service was great, amenities were fantastic...in fact one of the better designed HK hotels I've ever stayed. It was awful.

Anna C.
Филиппины
03 ноября 2014
Nice location
near MTR, pleasant staff, near shopping mall
The hotel is conveniently located and is near MTR and shopping malls. It is also walking distance to the night market. The hotel has friendly staff as well.