вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12862 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12862 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Проверенные отзывы

Lim T. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Bathroom got odour
Everything is ok accept the bathroom got odour.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

YiuNing C. — Тайвань
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Awful staff
I was talking to the receptionist in English as I didn't know which language she prefers. Soon after I showed my passport, she turned to her colleagu and teasing about me in Cantonist. Obviously she doesn't know I literally can understand Cantonist even though i am native Taiwanese lives in San Francisco. I wish I could give her zero point for staff rating
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

HUEY L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
New, clean
Convenient
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

Choon N. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good for family
Nearest MTR is Mongkok East Station which is the blue line. You may walk furthur down to Prince Edward Station exit B2. Shops & Food everywhere till late night.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

Kok T. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice n Great Hotel
Friendly n helpful staff, thumbs up to all
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

Amanda M. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
excellent staff
Lovely hotel but pool area small and disappointing
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

Shirley M. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good hotel in good location
Clean. Comfortable bed. Nice swimming pool. Great staff. Good restaurants. Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

Joshua O. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great rooms next to shopping mall
Very well appointed room that is clean and quiet, yet just a stroll across to the nearest shopping mall next door.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

Sio N. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Location is conveniently located to MTR and Family Deluxe room is super spacious
The hotel staffs are polite and they have also offer a free upgrade for one of our standard room to Family Deluxe room for the 3rd night too.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

Tania L. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Feedback
Good location. Good service. Appreciated the free upgrade to premier room. However, the standard on the branded toiletries has dropped compared to my stay 2 years ago.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016