вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12850 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12850 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Проверенные отзывы

kok C. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
good clean n safe
clean safe n service
Very good .
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014

Chok S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
comfortable
bedrooms few modern design, i like the bed so much feel very comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014

Liow L. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, neat and very clean room
I feel great staying in Royal Plaza Hotel, the room is clean and neat, staff there was also very friendly, location is very convenience for me as the MTR station was just under the hotel, nearby also having also of good food. I will come back to stay in this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014

Robert S. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Birthday in hong long
Right on railway , great standard of rooms , business floor superb
We had a great restful time , was extraordinarily humid so having the train line under was very helpful
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014

Chan C. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Hotel Stay @ Royal Plaza 6-9Sept trip
Nice toilet , clean room , big room
The room was great but the price abit too high. very clean room and the room is bigger than expected as mostly HK hotels are quite same. If have like 7-11 stores near by the hotel and more eatery near by will be great. Hotel staff are friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014

Patchareeya C. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Hotel room
nice / comfortable / near MTR
near MTR and easy to go everywhere
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014

Pearly N. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Stay in HK
The rooms were awesome!!
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014

Stephen P. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Nice Hotel
Club lounge, internet, room standard
Just stayed two nights on the Executive floor and the hotel was close to my business location. Concierge staff very helpful when I needed a taxi. Not sure if there was much around there as I didn't go out at night.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014

Mariana R. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Excellent
Nice clean room, friendly staff and good food
Very enjoyable, would definitely come back and recommend to friends and family
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2014

titien K. — Индонезия
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Great experience
Connected to a shopping mall! Mongkok area!! Nice hotel!
It was great, i booked a room that can accommodate 4 people, i thought it will be very squeezy as most of the hotel rooms in hk are quite small, but here i found the room was pretty large. The hotel is very nice and the room is clean and modern. It's connected to a mall 😊 and the mtr station is just next door. Great experience
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2014