вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 12856 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 12856 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

than N. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
our 2nd time there and it was as good as the first
location, environment, friendly staff
It was out 2nd time staying at Royal Plaza and we had a great and comfortable stay! Hotel is walking distance to the MTR and the hotel even provided free shuttle bus to prince Edward station. Newly renovated hotel looks really nice. Rooms are BIG consider that HK is known for small hotel rooms and very clean too. Hotel is also connected to Grand century plaza which is a nice shopping centre too. It is also walking distance to Fa Yuen Street where they sell many cheap and nice things there. Overall for the price that we paid, we think that it is worth it!
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014

kyungbeen L. — Южная Корея
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Hotel is very good, so i recommend for everyone
breakfast, location, and facility
i was recommended by review and then selected
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014

Diana L. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Luxurious comfort made accessible
Room, amenities, and facilities. Location. Pool.
We had an excellent stay. And I mean, excellent. The room was very clean. It was properly designed and equipped for comfort and luxury. The staff was efficient and courteous. The location was central and highly accessible. Royal Plaza is now our favorite hotel in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014

Ding H. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
short stay
comfort, bathroom and location
Stay at this hotel was good. Located in a huge shopping mall, but quite a distance from train station. Very crowded during the weekend. Comfy Bed.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014

Uday S. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Would recommend
.
.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2014

Moy L. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
3 days 2 night stayed at Hong kong
location, very help full staff & clean.
I love Royal Hotel, will recommend someone to stay if relative or friend travel to Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

WONG M. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Madam
Clean, convenient, big room
Satisfied and happy with the service.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

Yeo K. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Your 1st choice of hotel when you travel to HK!
Location, clean and big room for family, shopping
Fantastic...! Very good service, fast and easy check out procedure ( just leave your room cards in the room) and very friendly staff. Hotel is located next to Mongkok East MRT and shopping center is link to the hotel but part of it is under renovations now but still plenty of other retail outlets to spend your cash. Hotel transfer to airport charges is expensive and your best option is by taxi, about 30-40 minutes ride. My hotel choice on my next trip to HK.....Royal Plaza Hotel for sure!
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

Laura L. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Arrive late at night.fast check in.
Good location near Mongkok, security works, breakfaat quiet expensive.
We choose the deluxe family room. Totaly recommended for travellers with young children.i haven't try the food because there a lot of food hall near the hotel. Swimming pool and fitness gear it's fantastic at 8th floor.next trip to Hongkong i would back to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

Heng C. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Nice and Location
Room was very nice, clean with good comfortable bed. Location is near to shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR Station running directly to Luo Wu. Will stay there again next time
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014